Photography :- Random Photography.

in CCH20 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Like every day, I have come before you today. But today I bring something completely different. I brought some photography today.

Here I have photographed different subjects. Many people do very beautiful random photography. That's why after seeing everyone's photography, I also wanted to do such photography. For this today I have arranged random photography with five photographs. I even tried to write something about the photographs. I hope you will like my photographs today.

Twilight afternoon photography

There are very few people who do not like to enjoy the view of twilight afternoon. I like the view of the sky much more. In the afternoon, the color of the clouds in the sky becomes a little different. Then I wanted to look at the sky. At that time, I like to see the sky between the trees. A few days ago, when I went out for a walk in the afternoon, I couldn't help but see such beauty of twilight afternoon while returning home. I immediately took a photograph. It was much more beautiful after photography. So I shared it with you. Hope you like it.

Photography by Jamrul Phule

We are very familiar with Jamrul Phul. Jamrul flowers are more beautiful. I like it very much. In fact, the jamrul plant first flowers before becoming jamrul. Then it becomes Jamrul. Jamrul fruit is very good to eat. There is a jamrul tree in my father-in-law's house, which bears red jamrul. And jamruls are much sweeter, they are very good to eat. As I passed under the tree, I saw the flowers. A few days ago I saw these Jamrul flowers and thought let's do photography. After doing flower photography, it is very beautiful. So I shared it with everyone. A lot of big red jamruls will be caught from these, after a few more days.

Nayan Tara flower photography

A very favorite and familiar flower of all of us is the Nayan Tara flower. There are very few people who do not like flowers. Nayan Tara flowers are more or less loved by everyone. I especially like the neon star flowers. There are several varieties of this flower. Which have different colors. Most of the time, the flowers of pink color are seen a little more. The more I see these Nayan Tara flowers consisting of five petals, the more I am fascinated. I went to a nursery a few days ago. There I saw this Nayan Tara flower. I did photography from there.

Photography of colorful lighting

Different colored lighting makes anything look a lot nicer to me. On the occasion of Eid, such colorful lighting was done in many places. Which I liked to see a lot more. I went to a restaurant a few days before Eid. I was completely impressed when I went there. There were so many beautiful decorations on the occasion of Eid that it looked absolutely mesmerizing. When I see the colorful lightings, I do some photography from there. And share it with you today. Hope you like it.

Duck photography

We all know ducks. This duck is white in color. Which makes it look a lot better to me. White ducks are more beautiful and cute. Everyone calls these ducks Bengali ducks. This duck we have only one duck from my mother in law. Although there are plans to buy two more to keep it together. But not bought yet. When this duck was swimming alone in our house pond, I went up and saw the duck. Since I had a mobile phone in my hand, I thought of taking a photo of the cute duck. Hope you like this duck photography.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rikta12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024