Photos of people's views of rice in the fields and can also be used as business and food as well as shadows

in CCH18 days ago (edited)


Hi, hello friends, how are you today? I hope you are always healthy

So, this time I have the opportunity to tell you about the views of the rice fields that I captured this afternoon when I went to the rice fields to look after the sparrows in the fields. I also tried to do some photography or photo hunting there. I tried to see if there were any good photos. So I take photos every night and there are some good photos so I decided to display them here and I also want to tell you a little about the rice fields that I managed to capture.

so when I wanted to ride the motorbike I didn't forget to look at the collection of sunlight which had started to get a bit low almost earlier but it was still around 05.00 so there wasn't much light yet, it was really very beautiful and also the view was really very bright in the rice fields so I tried to do it. several photos of the rice fields which look like they are starting to turn green

Previously, these green people will most likely be able to be harvested in about 2 months because there is still a lot of work that must be done, such as diligently spraying insect pests that attack like Bana or other insects that harm rice which produces a lot of money.

but we hope that farmers will be able to harvest their rice so that it can be sold and eaten with their families for needs in their villages and sometimes it can also be sold to buy other goods.

To be clear, I have also prepared several photo programs which in my opinion really look very beautiful

look at the photos above, I returned it in the afternoon and the sunlight was really very beautiful and you could see the sky was really very blue with a mix of green rice

You can see that the Duke is starting to turn green and in about 2 months it can be harvested and I can see my shadow there too

This rice photo can also be a business for farmers

Those are some photos of rice fields that I managed to capture when hunting for photos about the business and farming of rice field people

Sort:  

Hi @waliphoto,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Plants but extensive ones.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.