Take a walk to the sea

in CCH25 days ago

.hello everyone. How are you all #hive friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @waliphoto .

You can see in the photo above that one of my friends is walking here in his place, which is simple but comfortable to sit in no

Hi, hello, how are you all friends, wherever you are today, I hope you will always be healthy

So on this occasion, this evening, I also want to show you some photos of the views when I went on a trip to one of the seas in a different district from mine, so when I went there, the difference was really very different from before. when I went here, the places had also been renovated, they were many and spacious and in this place, for example, if we went with our family, we could sit together, there was one of the places that was open and spacious, so the place was really extraordinarily big. so I didn't forget to take some photos here

These side dishes are really wide but I didn't focus on taking photos of the sea because I mostly wanted to take photos of the places there which are really very wide and really wide but I was also very happy because when I went here people are not friendly so I can freely go play around here and walk here and there and can take photos without anyone but I also take photos of one of the friends I found there, we relax here and don't forget to take photos of him while walking in one of these seats

For more details about these places, I have prepared several photos here

This is also where we can go wherever we want because there are not many people

Also here sometimes I can go for a walk but it's very rare to come here coincidentally today when I go so I really really like



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@waliphoto

Sort:  

Seems so relaxing 😎

Thank you very much, greetings from me here

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.