The gift of my child with HBD [ESP/ENG]

in Hive Sucre15 days ago
Hola queridos amigos y miembros de esta prestigiosa comunidad... Realmente un gran placer pertenecer a esta comunidad @hivesucre recuerdan que ya había publicado sobre mi primera compra con HBD?? Pues el 22 mi pequeña estuvo de cumpleaños y quise hacerle un regalo pero realmente no sabía que regalarle... Y leyendo la lista de comercios aliados a la criptoadopcion me encontré con la pizzería TEQUEYAM...

Hello dear friends and members of this prestigious community? Really a great pleasure to belong to this community @hivesucre remember I had already posted about my first purchase with HBD...? Well on the 22nd my little girl had her birthday and I wanted to give her a present but I really didn't know what to give her? And reading the list of stores allied to the crypto-adoption I found TEQUEYAM pizzeria....


IMG_20240422_150236_008.jpg


Realmente teníamos tiempo que no comíamos pizza y pensé que sería una buena idea llevar a mi niña por una pizza, luego se salir del trabajo fuimos a TEQUEYAM que está ubicado en el centro comercial Cumaná Plaza en el nivel feria... Puedo decirles que a pesar de ser la segunda vez que iba a comprar con HBD estaba tan asustada como la primera vez que compré 🥴, me dirijo a la caja y hablo con el chico y hago mi pedido de una pizza familiar y un refresco de un litro...

We really hadn't eaten pizza for a while and I thought it would be a good idea to take my girl for a pizza, after leaving work we went to TEQUEQUEYAM which is located in the Cumaná Plaza shopping center at the fair level.... I can tell you that despite being the second time I was going to shop with HBD I was just as scared as the first time I shopped 🥴, I head to the cashier and talk to the guy and place my order for a family pizza and a 1 liter soda....


Me dispuse a pagar 12 HBD y a sentarme a esperar que estuviera lista la pizza, debo decirles que la rapidez con la que se efectuó el pago fue increíble eso solo fue cuestión de segundos a través del método QR en la aplicación @keychainstore, la experiencia fue totalmente amena, pude comprarle una pizza a mi niña de cumpleaños gracias que existe este aliado comercial. Cabe destacar que son muy amables, una atención muy buena me sentí muy cómoda en este lugar... Tiene variedades en precios y te ayudan con el pago, son pacientes y el pedido estuvo listo súper rápido..

I was ready to pay 12 HBD and sit down to wait for the pizza to be ready, I must tell you that the speed with which the payment was made was incredible, it was only a matter of seconds through the QR method in the @keychainstore application, the experience was totally enjoyable, I was able to buy a pizza for my birthday girl thanks to this commercial ally. It should be noted that they are very friendly, very good attention I felt very comfortable in this place .... It has a variety of prices and they help you with the payment, they are patient and the order was ready super fast....


IMG-20240422-WA0037.jpg


IMG-20240422-WA0036.jpg


Screenshot_20240424-103406_1.png


Cuando estuvo listo nuestro pedido realmente me sentí satisfecha de haber comprado aquí.. son muy sabrosas las pizzas en este lugar.. a mi niña le encantó la pizza y me sentí contenta de poder complacerla y consentirla el día de su cumpleaños...

When our order was ready I really felt satisfied that I bought here... the pizzas at this place are very tasty... my little girl loved the pizza and I was happy to be able to please and spoil her on her birthday....


IMG_20240422_152320_281.jpg


Realmente cada vez me siento más cómoda de pertenecer a esta comunidad y poder compartir aquí con ustedes cada progreso y agradezco a @hivesucre por el avance que se a tenido en encontrar más aliados para esta criptoadopcion, es muchísimo más rápido y sencillo comprar con HBD y es súper como al momento de hacer los pagos.. solo debes ingresar a la billetera y escanear el QR.. de verdad espero que podamos seguir consiguiendo más negocios para así tener más variedad de tiendas que visitar..

I really feel more and more comfortable to belong to this community and to share here with you every progress and I thank @hivesucre for the progress that has been made in finding more allies for this crypto-adoption, it is much faster and easier to buy with HBD and is super like when making payments... you just have to enter the wallet and scan the QR... I really hope we can continue getting more businesses so we have more variety of stores to visit...


Todo el texto aquí escrito es de mi completa autoría
Las fotos son de mi propiedad
El texto es traducido con DEEPL

Sort:  

Que rica se ve esa pizza. Que bueno que disfrutes con tu hija su cumpleaños de esta manera, ademá haciendo tu segunda criptoadopción.

Muchas gracias.. si, disfrutamos mucho y sobretodo de la pizza

Celebrar los cumpleaños con nuestra comida favorita es fabuloso, y sobre todo si es cancelado con HBD. que cumpla muchos años más tu hermosa bebe. saludos

Si.. pero ir a un lugar donde te atiendan excelente es mucho mejor.. sientes que es un dinero bien gastado.. muchas gracias

I must commend hivesucre for the incredible job they're doing to get businesses into crypto adoption, that's quite good. And to you for supporting it by visiting those areas to buy things, that's a job well done.
Belated birthday wishes to your girl, she sure looks very happy.
Here's a !HUG for her

#dreemerforlife

Thank you very much, yes she was very happy and very happy to support this cause, it is really very good that many businesses already accept crypto-adoption.

Dear @kitaha, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @luchyl.
(2/3)

That's actually a really brilliant adoption of Hive. I had been hearing of people paying for stuff with HBD directly. Nice to see you could get your cute and adorable daughter something so nice, and fast.

Yes, it is really nice to belong to hivesucre and to be able to help promote this initiative.

Wow, I wish my country would also adopt this method of purchase I am so excited, your baby girl is so adorable and thanks to Hive for putting a big smile on her face through the HBD payment method.

Hola amiga yes, it is very convenient to have this payment option and the best thing is that you can find a variety of merchants with HBD payments.

That's so beautiful, I hardly find one in my country, can't wait to see one someday.

Congratulations @kitaha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This beautiful❤. And its more beautiful when you're able to meet up the needs of those around you.
Happy birthday to your lovely daughter ❤

#dreemerforlife

Thank you very much 💓 yes, it is very gratifying to be able to please your loved ones even more if it is the little one of the house.

Wow, I am so happy about this development, the crypto world is growing, seeing our hive settling bills out there directly is mind blowing.

I love the smile on your baby's face, she looks adorable 🥰

I came across this post on Dreemport

Thank you very much... She was super happy with her pizza... thanks to hivesucre I was able to get my HBD to make this purchase a reality.

You are always welcome 🤗 see you around 🥰

Wow, when will Nigeria adopt this transaction method.. really interesting to pay for the pizza with your HBD... happy birthday to your princes..I am sure she enjoyed the pizza
#dreemerforlife

Thank you very much... Yes, I enjoy it very much...

Happy belated birthday to your little angel! Been able to make a direct purchase using the HBD is a great innovation, I think.
#dreemerforlife

Thank you very much yes, it is something really very simple and very easy to do.... I wish it could be expanded to all parts of the world.