Compras Rápidas con mi HBD / Fast shopping using HBD (ESP-ENG)

in Hive Sucre4 months ago (edited)



clse1mla2004b8hszea0seehg_Fast_shopping_using_HBD.webp
clse1mjdg005l4osz9gnl3zfr_photo_2024-02-08_18-52-37_2.webp
clse1mwm4004860szhe1a69s1_compras_1.webp
clse1n107004da2szcmfu5xt4_20240207_152551.webp
clse1n11v003950sz7rk43auy_Screenshot_20240207-153749_Hive_Keychain.webp
clse1ned4004db0sz4j779sa2_20240207_154001.webp
clse1nsqn000kcysz19dp1bpp_20240207_154015.webp
clse1nkhm004s33szh8rhgbx5_20240207_154002.webp
clse1nr5h003pzuszc11k4tt9_photo_2024-02-08_18-52-37.webp

ESPAÑOL

Hola comunidad de Hive Sucre👋​💖​

El día miércoles nuevamente me acerque al establecimiento “Econoquesos” para realizar una compra usando mi HBD.

Esta semana fue un poco movida para mí🏃‍♀️​, al iniciar un curso por las mañanas desde las 7:30 am hasta las 12 pm⏰​, me recordó a mis tiempos en el liceo donde veía clases por la mañana a diferencia de la universidad que las tenía por las tardes...

En parte esto me motivo a ir hacer las compras necesarias para poder preparar un desayuno sencillo que pudiera elaborar temprano antes de salir a clases pero que este no me tomara tanto tiempo de hacer. Por otro lado también quería acompañar a mi amiga Emily hacer sus diligencias aprovechando que ambas saldríamos por la zona. Ella me recomendó comprar el pan de avena y pasas el cual es sin duda muy bueno.💖​👩

Además para mí este lugar es una excelente opción ya que queda cerca de mi hogar​​🏠​, me voy caminado sin tener que hacer el cambio de cripto-moneda, por lo que se me parece mucho más práctico y rápido usar este metodo de pago, asi mismo estoy feliz con la App Keychain que hasta los momentos no me ha dado ningún problema al usarla.✔️​

Aproveche de comprar mis productos y como la vez anterior la atención volvió hacer muy buena.😅 Creo que esta vez lo único que me preocupara era que lloviera ya que no llevamos paraguas jajaja. ¡Simplemente una tarde de compras eficientes!🛍️​💯

Hoy en la mañana pude preparar mi lonchera con mis panes tostados con mantequilla, jamón y queso,🥪 me ayudó mucho esto a no llegar tarde a mi clase.📚​✍️​

💖​Gracias por leer, sin más que agregar me despido ¡hasta la Próxima!✨​

ENGLISH

Hello Hive Sucre👋💖 community

On Wednesday I went again to the "Econoquesos" store to make a purchase using my HBD.

This week was a bit hectic for mí🏃‍♀️, starting a course in the mornings from 7:30 am until 12 pm⏰, it reminded me of my high school days where I saw classes in the morning as opposed to the university that had them in the afternoons....

This partly motivated me to go shopping to prepare a simple breakfast that I could prepare early before leaving for class but that would not take me so much time to make. On the other hand, I also wanted to accompany my friend Emily to do her errands, taking advantage of the fact that we were both going out in the area. She recommended me to buy the oatmeal raisin bread which is undoubtedly very good 💖👩.

Also for me this place is an excellent option because it is close to my home🏠, I walk without having to make the change of crypto-currency, so I find it much more practical and faster to use this method of payment, so I'm happy with the Keychain App that so far has not given me any problems using it.✔️

I took the opportunity to buy my products and like last time the service was again very good 😅 I think this time the only thing that worried me was that it would rain since we didn't bring an umbrella hahaha. Just an efficient shopping afternoon!🛍️💯

Today in the morning I was able to prepare my lunch box with my toasted breads with butter, ham and cheese,🥪 it helped me a lot this helped me not to be late for my class.📚✍️

💖Thanks for reading, with nothing more to add I'll say goodbye, see you next time!✨
✔️Translation: Deepl
✔️Portada: Canvas

For the best experience view this post on [Liketu](https://liketu.com/@tifany/compras-rapidas-con-mi-hbd-fast-shopping-using-hbd-esp-eng)
Sort:  

This is amazing, if HBD or Hive is started as currency in some country then we dont need to convert it into our own currency and oay with it directlt. How i wish we have that kind of store here.

Yes, it is very convenient this way, hopefully where you live they will be encouraged to take this new form of payment.

Es un comercio de los mios, donde ofrecen calidad, variedad, y excelente atención, que bueno que vivas cerca de él, fuera todos los dias, je je je
Buen uso de tus HBD.

It is just superb to go shopping using your HBD👍👍

that's right😁👍✨

Amazing! How I wish HBD or Hive as payment would be adopted here in my country too. Good to know about it, sis. Have a nice time and enjoy shopping!

💖thank you, hopefully where you live they will also take this form of payment.

Congratulations @tifany! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners