Egg smile

DSC_7907.jpg

Hi, it's been a long time since I said hello to friends who are active here. How are you? Today, after a long period of inactivity, I want to send you an egg smile.

DSC_7914.jpg

DSC_7913.jpg

I photographed this egg using a Nikon camera, and it has been in my personal collection for a long time. I attached toy eyes to the eggs, which I bought at an accessories store. Then, I put the three eggs in the fridge so they sweat.

Haha, the idea just popped up. Hopefully it will be entertainment for you!

Sort:  

All but one of these are repeats of what you've posted here before. Try to avoid repeating images or you may get blacklisted by HiveWatchers for reposting.

Congratulations @boynashruddin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 130000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 135000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!