Getting Started in CTP plus 100 CTP Giveaway

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Today I want to share with you a little of my journey being part of the CTP Tribe and why it is a great idea to join Hive and the CTP community. First of all, you may be asking, what is CTP?

CTP stands for Click Track Profit and it is a website ran by the CTP team Jon, Blain and Eliana. This website helps you to learn how to run a business and many of the activities involved. The great thing about it is that these guys are forward thinking and know about using blockchain technology.

Here you can see that I've registered and am working through the steps in the program.

I will cover more next week.

Today I also give you the chance to win 100 CTP tokens.

Rules for the giveaway:

1. Leave a comment
2. Include the Hive name if different from the one commenting.
3. Only 1 entry per person, multiple entries from different accounts are not allowed.

No Upvote or Follow required but all support is appreciated in order to bring you more great competitions in the future. I will be giving out PIZZA, LUV, LOL, ALIVE, CTP, PGM in the comments until they run out!

The winner will be chosen at random using a random prize generator and manually verified that the rules are being followed. Please play fair!

The giveaway will last at least 6 days or until at least 5 valid participants exluding bots. The winner will be announced in my next post.

All entrants will be added to the taglist for the next post, let me know if you want to be removed at anytime.

The winner of the first CTP giveaway was:

Congratulations, your HSBI has been sent!

Credits:

Title image created by myself in canva using logos from the CTP discord channel.

Quick Links Linktr.ee : mypathtofire

Join my mailing list :

Taglist:
@adysscheryl @akiraymd @amaari @bechibenner @bitandi @cantfoldaces @coquicoin @criptosectadepit @darmst5339 @dk1trade @dragon-ti @ericburgoyne @gabikay @hannes-stoffel @henruc @hoosie @ifarmgirl-leo @invest4free @jacksonizer @jfang003 @lisamgentile1961 @luizeba @madame-cyntaia @monsterbuster @officialrosh1 @peniel2010 @pregosauce @stdd @vaynard86 @yeckingo1


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages


~~~ embed:1582606721851138048 twitter metadata:MTQxNTE1NTY2MzEzMTQwMjI0MHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDE1MTU1NjYzMTMxNDAyMjQwL3N0YXR1cy8xNTgyNjA2NzIxODUxMTM4MDQ4fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mypathtofire, @rzc24-nftbbg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

!ALIVE

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in please
@akiraymd

!ALIVE

@akiraymd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in please @dk1trade

Thanks!

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

!PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @mypathtofire

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
mypathtofire tipped stdd (x1)
benthomaswwd tipped mypathtofire (x1)
mypathtofire tipped r1s2g3 (x1)
stdd tipped mypathtofire2 (x1)
@amaari(13/15) tipped @mypathtofire2 (x1)
mypathtofire tipped theroad2freedom (x1)
r1s2g3 tipped mypathtofire2 (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped mypathtofire2 (x1)
rzc24-nftbbg tipped mypathtofire2 (x1)
mypathtofire2 tipped anonymous02 (x1)
theroad2freedom tipped mypathtofire2 (x1)
anonymous02 tipped mypathtofire2 (x1)
dstampede tipped mypathtofire2 (x1)
captainspaulding tipped mypathtofire2 (x1)
mypathtofire tipped ericburgoyne (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in
@be-a-better-you
!ALIVE

@mypathtofire2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bechibenner. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Joining
@dstampede
Thanks!!
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dstampede

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Actually ctp how I learned how to start here. They had alot great lessons
Am not trying to make much, had to quit the other stuff.
I like to enter
@adysscheryl

Thanks, it is a great site for learning. You are added to the giveaway !CTP

Yeah thank you
!GIF FUN

please include me :)
@pregosauce
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

CTP is not to be missed :)
Please count me in on this Steve, thanks!
@ifarmgirl-leo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great contest Steve, and count me in.

!ALIVE

@mypathtofire2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (14/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in! :)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Please include me. Thanks

@keechadkikali

Oh, interesting. Learning something new.
Count me in.
!BBH

@mypathtofire2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hannes-stoffel. (1/20)

Thats a great giveaway - please count me in @hoosie - many thanks !!!!
!CTP

Congratulations @mypathtofire2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

@jdike joins the race

Count me in
!LOLZ
!BEER

!LOLZ

My girlfriend broke up with me because I quote Linkin Park too much.
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter.

Credit: reddit
@dragon-ti, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire2

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/2)

bradley approve 3.gif

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

P.S. Came here from ListNerds

Positivity boosted! !CTP

@mypathtofire2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (10/50)

@mypathtofire2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow you are everywhere !LOL

Keep the prizes coming!!!

!CTP
!ALIVE

I try to be! !LOL !ALIVE !CTP

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/6)

@mypathtofire2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire2, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

I'm waiting for your story! I've been looking at participation for a long time myself, but too little time yet...
Count me in!
@stdd
!PIZZA

i will keep you updated !PIZZA

Wishing you much success with the giveaways mate and good luck with CTP have a wonderful day
@mypathtofire2
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

Thanks for your support Ben! !ALIVE !CTP !LOLZ

Hotel receptionists are creepy.
They spend all day checking people out.

Credit: reddit
@benthomaswwd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/6)

@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are welcome mate i signed up for your list
have the best day !ALIVE
!PGM
!PIZZA

Thanks for signing up Ben! !PGM !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @mypathtofire

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You are welcome mate have a wonderful one Steve
!ALIVE
!LUV
!CTP

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@mypathtofire2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@mypathtofire2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (1/20)

Looking forward to seeing your results. I just started watching the vids in !CTP. :)

thanks !CTP

I'll be interested to hear about your progress. !PIZZA

I will keep you updated. !PIZZA

Hi Steve
Count me in, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!CTP !ALIVE

@coquicoin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in @rcaine

you are in Bob !CTP

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 2 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@mypathtofire2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Where does the general keep his armies?
In his sleevies.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire2, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(9/10)

Count me in Steve.I'm also with CTP under jafo500.
@jafo40 here on hive

Nice to see you !ALIVE

@jafo40! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

!PIZZA, !LUV, !LOL, !ALIVE, !CTP, !PGM !BEER

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @r1s2g3

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@r1s2g3, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

!PIZZA !LOLZ !ALIVE

@r1s2g3! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?
I do.

Credit: marshmellowman
@r1s2g3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for your support.

Does this count !CTP

Count me in @kalib !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @kalib

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @mypathtofire

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in !CTP

Glad you're enjoying CTP. You're in for great things ahead!

!CTP

Thanks, it is an incredible journey so far! !CTP

I'm always interested in business so I would love to visit CTP. It's actually the tribe that I'm interested in Hive.

!LUV !PIZZA

Curious about where to find and how to use this "random prize generator". 😆

!PIZZA

!CTP

I thought that I had linked to it.

But I use :

https://snackaholic.github.io/hivefortune/en/#

!CTP

Another interesting app. 😆

Thanks!

!LOLZ

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire2, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/4)

I'll throw my hat in the ring!
untitled.gif

Count me in for this one too, please 😀
!gif thanks
!luv
!ALIVE

@mypathtofire2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @madame-cyntaia. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!LUV !ALIVE

@madame-cyntaia! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

There are 2 pages
Pages