You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Altruistic Smile will always come back to you

in The CTP Swarmlast year

Hi Jon, all good this neck of the woods, very very very busy with Offline work, fortunately my Offline work is online and working from Home so I have a win win situation, in that I work online, from home and get a reasonable income for doing so, being my primary income source I find other online activities slowing down, although really wanting to spend more time doing other things,
Looking after a few people who have a short term left on this planet outside of work hours and generally being kind to others and kind to myself :)
I have been following your activities and movements and am still in awe at your determination and dedication, not only to the online platforms you enjoy but also to your family and friends,
Thanks for dropping by on this post