Artificial dugouts. Part 2

in Photography3 months ago

When something started to work out with the generation of vegetable storages, there was simply no stopping me! With each request, I corrected the text, added details, and changed the description.

image.png

And here it is – the real dugouts with triangular roofs that stand in the field. It's just like me in my reality!

In some places, it felt like the neural network was generating them from my own photos. Perhaps it was, because the neural network takes them from everywhere.

Well, that's it, I don't need to drive, do not spend money on fuel, do not waste energy, do not crawl through mud and snowdrifts....not to experience emotions, not to experience adventures, not to search on the map...

But no! The generated images are good at everything, but they are empty.

The dugouts began to turn out just like real ones, but there are no real emotions from them!

There are no worries during shooting behind these pictures, there is no memory code and vibrations behind them.

Yes, I have a very slight feeling that I've been to some places.

But these places don't exist. This once again proves my theory that a living picture, that is, a living person who created the picture, transmits his state through it.

And a neural network is a drawing from a variety of photos seen on the Internet.

I can even walk through some of the generated images in my mind, but again without emotion.

I don't smell, I don't feel cold, I don't hear sounds, I don't remember what I was thinking at the time of the walk and what my condition was.

But the interest prevailed and I continued to create. To what extent can I show my imagination and how will the neural network work it out?

To be continued...