Semenkovo-2–2

in Photography14 days ago

And what about the village of Semenkovo-2 itself? Yes, I first took a walk along last year's route, but I didn't see any new stories there, moreover, I caught old memories. But then I decided to take a walk in the other direction, but I couldn't find anything interesting, even though I wrote down a new memory code.

image.png

It's exciting to walk at night in unfamiliar places, knowing that not a single soul will meet you.

Well, okay, I didn't go for the old feelings, but to the dugouts and space.

And it's not worth going back to where the memory code is strong, which can only be overwritten if I find myself in some definitely new and equally strong state.

Well, October! The trees are just as bare, it's dark and very cold...

But I was able to touch and photograph the largest willow tree I have ever seen. The thickness of the tree is comparable to an adult poplar.

I had to disturb the sleeping crows. They have nests in the trees everywhere. While I was taking pictures, they flew from branch to branch, croaking with displeasure.

Then I drove to the place where the dugouts appeared to me...But I found only strange structures that did not look at all like vegetable storages.

I forgot to mention the fact that the day before I was here for work in the afternoon and decided to visit the unmarked cellars later.