LMAC Round 102 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [167 HIVE to be awarded]!

in dPoll2 years ago

LMAC Round 102 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [167 HIVE to be awarded]!


102-poll.jpg


❗️Note that for a valid vote at least three finalists must be selected.


Welcome everyone to the final dPoll of Let's Make a Collage - Round 102!

In this poll all Hivers are invited to decide on the distribution of 167 HIVE among this week's LMAC finalists! Our community awards were made possible by all our participants who set the @lmac account as a 20% beneficiary in their LMAC and LILcontributions! 💪💪💪

All proceeds which the @lmac account receives as beneficiary are redistributed by 100% and are to ensure that our prize pool is able to grow in tandem with an increasing number of submissions.

If you haven't yet found the time, please visit our community page to inspect this week's amazing entries in all detail. All submissions are still in active payout so please consider to upvote and comment to encourage all contributors!

And now, please join me in applauding the finalists of the LMAC contest, Round 102:

As usual, please cast your vote via dpoll using the link at the end of this post! It's not feasible to compile the outcome of the poll otherwise. ❗️Further to that, make sure to vote for at least three finalists for your vote to count!


@justclickindiva: -> Original post


@donroberts: -> Original post


@delcarmat: -> Original post


@loboblanco: -> Original post


@muelli: -> Original post


@alyonaanya: -> Original post


@renata96: -> Original post


@ottoma: -> Original post


@gustavoadolfodca: -> Original post


@redheadpei: -> Original post


@efend: -> Original post


@tormenta: -> Original post


@panksero: -> Original post


@eve66: -> Original post


@flowermari: -> Original post


Template Image -> Original post


@shaka


Please vote for the submissions you like the most! 📌 If this includes your own contribution then it's fine to vote for yourself too, in particular since multiple selection is required! Note that the poll will close 24h after its publication!

❗️❗️ Make sure to cast your votes through dPoll using the link at the end of this post!

Good luck everyone and till tomorrow!


💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL let us know in the comments or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢


🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord |🧑‍💻 Our Github | 🏞 The LMAC Image Library (LIL) | 🌎 Our Website

















Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

thank you!

Hello. Thanks for your support of my collage and your vote in the Dpoll. Happy to hear you liked my theme. Take care, and have a nice rest of your week.

Hello @cst90. Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by the Dpoll and leave your vote for my collage in the LMAC this round. I truly appreciate that you took the time to do so. I'm happy to hear you liked my theme.

Take care.

Voted for

These images are just splendid! Great work! Good luck in the contest. 🙂

Hello @kemmyb. Thank you so much for taking the time to view my collage theme. I'm happy you liked it and supported it. Have a good start to your weekend.

Hello. I appreciate your vote and happy that you liked my collage theme. Have a good rest of your week, and take care.

Hello @lemouth. Thank you for taking the time to view my collage and vote in the Dpoll. I appreciate your support and happy you liked my theme. Take care.

You are welcome! Cheers!

thank you!

thank you! :D

Hello @motpanda. Thank you for your support and vote for my collage. I'm happy you liked my theme. Have a good rest of your week, and take care.

Thank you so much for taking the time to vote. The selections were made, and I came in 1st place after the voting ended on Tuesday. Appreciate you stopping by and that you liked the theme of my collage.

Take care.

Hello @eii. Thank you for supporting my collage in the dPoll. I'm happy that you liked my theme. Appreciate you taking time to vote. Take care.

Hello @adncabrera. Thank you so much for taking the time to view my collage theme and deciding to vote for it in the Dpoll. Have a good week and take care.

Hello @mballesteros. Thanks for taking the time to view my collage theme. I'm happy that you liked and supported it in the dpoll. Appreciate you taking time to vote. Have a good rest of your week, and take care.

thank you!

Hello. I'm happy that you liked my collage theme. You support in the dpoll was appreciated. Take care and thanks.

Hi @javielys. How have you been doing? Thank you for stopping by and viewing my collage theme. I'm happy that you liked and supported it in the dpoll. I appreciate you taking time to vote. Have a good remaining week.

Con gusto!

Hello. I'm happy that you liked my collage theme. Your support in the dpoll is appreciated. Have a good week ahead and take care.

thank you!

Hello @mountainbiker. Thanks for your visit and vote in the Dpoll for my collage. I appreciate it and the fact that you liked my theme. Have a good rest of your week, and take care.

Hello. I'm happy that you liked my collage theme. Your support in the dpoll was thoroughly appreciate, and I thank you for taking time to vote. Take care.

thank you!

Hello @lurisya. Hope you've been doing good. I appreciate you stopping by lending my collage a vote in the Dpoll. I'm glad you liked my theme. Take care.

thank you!

Hello @amandaget. I'd like to thank you for your support in the Dpoll and appreciate that you liked my theme.

Hello @renata96. How have you been? I'm happy you stopped by the Dpoll and left your vote for my collage. It's much appreciated. Have a nice week ahead.

thank you!

Hello @eve66. Thanks so much for your support and vote for my collage theme. I loved your collage also, and decided to leave a vote for it in the DPoll. Many interesting themes to choose from this week. Take care.

Hello @almajandra. Thanks so much for your support of my collage theme and your vote in the dpoll. I appreciate it.

thank you!

Hello @rebatesteem. Hope you're having a good week. I'd like to thank you for taking the time to visit and vote in the Dpoll for the collage entries this round. I appreciate your vote for my collage theme.

thank you!

Hello. I'm happy that you liked my collage theme and supported it in the dpoll. Appreciate you taking time to do that. Take care.

thank you!

You're welcome

Hello @dwixer. Hope you've been doing good lately. Thanks for your support of my collage theme in the Dpoll voting. I appreciate it and happy you liked it. Take care.

You're welcome. Your collage was indeed good

thank you!

Hello @marilour. How have you been doing? Happy that you stopped by and took the time to vote in the Dpoll for your favorite collages, and that mine entry was one of them. I appreciate you liked my theme. Take care, and have a good remaining week.

Hello @doriangel. I'm happy to see that you liked my collage theme and supported it in the dpoll. I appreciate you taking time to stop and vote for your your favorite creative entries. Take care..

thank you!

Hello @morenow. Thanks so much for your support in the Dpoll for my collage. I'm appy that you liked it. I appreciate you taking time to do that. Have a great rest of your week.

Hello @cetb2008. Good to hear from you. Hope you have been well. Thanks for taking the time to visit the Dpoll and leave support for my collage. I'm happy you like my theme for this round. Take care, and have a nice rest of your week.

Voted for

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYBODY

thank you!

Hello. I'm happy that you liked my collage theme and supported it in the dpoll. Appreciate you taking time to do that. Have a good rest of your week.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Disculpen el voto se duplico parece que mi internet tiene problemas en dpoll no aparece

Voted for

Felicitaciones a todos, muy buenos trabajos.

thank you!

Congratulations to all the finalists, they all did wonderfully well!


Hey @shaka, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

thank you!

Hello @keisslermt. Tank you for taking the time to vote in the Dpoll for the entries this round. I appreciate your vote for my collage and happy you liked my theme.

thank you!

Hello @zubett. I'd like to thank you for visiting and deciding to vote for my collage entry in the Dpoll. I appreciate it. Happy to hear you liked my theme.

There are 2 pages
Pages