LMAC Round 107 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [182 HIVE to be awarded]!

in dPoll2 years ago

LMAC Round 107 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [182 HIVE to be awarded]!


107-poll.jpg


❗️Note that for a valid vote at least three finalists must be selected.


Welcome everyone to the final dPoll of Let's Make a Collage - Round 107!

In this poll all Hivers are invited to decide on the distribution of 182 HIVE among this week's LMAC finalists! Our community awards were made possible by all our participants who set the @lmac account as a 20% beneficiary in their LMAC and LILcontributions! 💪💪💪

All proceeds which the @lmac account receives as beneficiary are redistributed by 100% and are to ensure that our prize pool is able to grow in tandem with an increasing number of submissions.

If you haven't yet found the time, please visit our community page to inspect this week's amazing entries in all detail. All submissions are still in active payout so please consider to upvote and comment to encourage all contributors!

Please join me in applauding the finalists of the LMAC contest, Round 107:

As usual, please cast your vote via dpoll using the link at the end of this post! It's not feasible to compile the outcome of the poll otherwise. ❗️Further to that, make sure to vote for at least three finalists for your vote to count!


@tormenta: -> Original post


@muelli: -> Original post


@marcybetancourt: -> Original post


@evagavilan2: -> Original post


@ardiansyah: -> Original post


@queenstarr: -> Original post


@mynatasha: -> Original post


@lauraptis: -> Original post


@m1alsan: -> Original post


@onyechi: -> Original post


@poderart: -> Original post


@kelseyimoh: -> Original post


@justclickindiva: -> Original post


@adncabrera: -> Original post


@royalcar: -> Original post


Template Image -> Original post


@shaka


Please vote for the submissions you like the most! 📌 If this includes your own contribution then it's fine to vote for yourself too, in particular since multiple selection is required! Note that the poll will close 24h after its publication!

❗️❗️ Make sure to cast your votes through dPoll using the link at the end of this post!

Good luck everyone and till tomorrow!


💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL let us know in the comments or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢


🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord |🧑‍💻 Our Github | 🏞 The LMAC Image Library (LIL) | 🌎 Our Website

















Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Voted for

Wonderful submissions!

Hello @drippinouttadebt. Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by the dPoll and lend your support for my collage with your vote. Happy to hear you liked my theme. I appreciate it.

Take care, and have a good rest of your week.

Hello @kelsack. Thanks so much for supporting my collage and for your vote in the dPoll. So happy that you liked my collage.

Have a good rest of your day.

You're highly welcomed ma'am
Good luck to everyone

Thank you so much for your support kelsey🤗

You're welcome dear
Let's hope for the greatest

Gracias por votar por mi collage @kelseyimoh, tu apoyo es bien recibido

Okay dear.
Good luck to us

Thank you so much for your support and vote my friend🤗

Hello @adncabrera. How are you doing? I appreciate you supporting my collage in the dPoll with your vote. So happy to hear you like my theme.

Take care.

Gracias por tu voto @adncabrera, Suerte para ti también

Oh my
Thanks for the vote.
Am grateful

Thank you very much for your vote🤗

You're welcome

Hello @dwixer. Hope you've been doing well. Thanks so much for stopping by and taking the time to vote in the dPoll and supporting my collage. Glad you liked my theme.

take care.

You're welcome. Always

Hola @dwixer, te agradezco mucho tu apoyo a mi collage. Es agradable que premien tu trabajo. GRACIAS!

You're welcome

Hello @marilour. Thanks so much for your support. I appreciate your vote in the dPoll and happy that you liked the theme of my collage.

Take care.

Thank you so much for your vote 🤗

Thank you very much for your vote🤗

Hello @darguin3. Thanks so much for stopping by and voting in the dPoll. I appreciate your support for my collage. Glad you liked my theme.

Have a good rest of your week. Take care.

@darguin3, me alegra mucho que hayas premiado mi collage con tu voto. Muchas gracias!

Oh my
I really grateful for your support.
Thanks

Hello @samsmith1971. Hope you're doing well? I appreciate you supporting my collage in the dPoll with your vote. So happy to hear you like my theme.

Have a good rest of your week.

Take care.

My pleasure 😊, enjoy your week too, take care.

Thank you so much SamSmith for the support and Vote🤗

My pleasure 😊 Good luck 😊

😇Thank you so much doriangel for the support and vote🤗

Hello @doriangel. How are you? Thanks so much for your support of my collage in the dPoll with your vote.

Take care, and have a good rest of your week.

Gracias! @doriangel, agradezco tu apoyo en la votación.me alegra que te haya gustado mi collage.

Hello @marcybetancourt. I was just about to head over to dPoll after thanking those who supported my collage. I really liked your theme this week. Two weeks ago, I had a beautiful swan also. They are just so serene in a setting. Anyway, thanks for your vote. Happy to see you liked my theme this week as well.

Take care, and have a good remaining week.

Thank you so much for your kind support and vote🤗

Thank you so much for your support and vote🤗

Agradezco mucho tu apoyo @lurisya, tu voto es importante para mi.

Voted for

Congratulations in advance

Thank you so much for your support and vote🤗

Yeah. You are welcome
Good luck in the contest

Gracias @ddn688 , agradezco tu apoyo y me alegra que mi collage haya sido de tu agrado.

Okay dear
Have a great day and enjoy your earnings

My big bro
Thanks for the support
I really appreciate it

You're welcome dear
Have a great day

Thank you so much Pravesh for your support and vote🤗🤗

Hello @bt63. I appreciate your vote in the dPoll and happy that you liked the theme of my collage.

Have a good rest of your week.

Hola @bat63, gracias por votar por mi collage, valoro tu apoyo.

Hello @javielys. How are you doing? Thanks so much for supporting my collage in the dPoll with your vote. Glad you like my theme.

Take care.

@javielys, agradezco tu apoyo a mi collage. Tu voto me llena de alegría

Thank you so much for your support and vote 🤗💗

Hello @zenai. Hope your holidays were good and you had a good start to your new year. I want to thank you for taking the time to support my collage with your vote in the dPoll. I appreciate it.

Have a good rest of your week and take care.

Buenas noches. Bendiciones. Gracias por tus deseos

Hello @eve66. Thanks so much for your support. I appreciate your vote.

Have a good rest of your week and take care.

Gracias @eve66 , tu apoyo siempre es bien valorado por mi. Gracias por tu voto.

Thank you so much Abbak for your support and vote🤗

Hello @abbak7. Good to see you. I appreciate you supporting my collage in the dPoll with your vote. So happy to hear you like my theme.

Take care.

Gracias @abbak7, tu voto es importante para mi

Thanks sir for the support.
Am really happy for the vote

Thank you so much Ms Britt for your support and vote🤗🤗

Hello @brittandjosie. Hope your new year is off to a good start after the holidays? I appreciate your support of my collage in the dPoll with your vote. I'm thrilled to hear you like my theme.

Have a good rest of your week. Take care.

Hello @onyechi. I appreciate your support in the dPoll and happy that you liked the theme of my collage.

Have a good rest of your week.

Hello @daniella619. Thanks so much for your support. I appreciate your vote in the dPoll and happy that you liked the theme of my collage.

Have a good rest of your week.

You're welcome dear.
It's a nice collage.
Good luck

Voted for

Good luck everyone.

Go Queenie!

Hello @yaziris. Thanks so much for your support. I appreciate your vote.

Have a good rest of your week.

My pleasure, your entry was great and definitely vote worthy!

Good luck. 🙂

Thank you so much for your support Yaz🤗💗

Hello @hernleon74. Thanks so much for your support. I appreciate your vote and happy that you liked the theme of my collage.

Have a good rest of your week.

Hello @edgarafernandezp. Hope your new year is starting off good. Thanks for taking the time to stop by dPoll and support my collage with your vote. I appreciate it.

Take care, and have a good rest of your week.

Hello @brume7. I appreciate your support and vote in the dPoll and happy that you liked the theme of my collage.

Have a good rest of your week.

Gracias @brume7 , tu apoyo siempre es bienvenido. Gracias por tu voto.

Hello @yusma21. Thanks so much for your support. I'm happy that you liked the theme of my collage.

Take care, and have a good week ahead.

Gracias @yusma21 , tu apoyo siempre es muy importante para mi. Gracias por tu voto.

Estamos siempre para apoyar

Hello @evagavilan2. I appreciate your vote in the dPoll and happy that you liked the theme of my collage.

Have a good rest of your week.

Gracias @justclicindiva, agradezco tu voto. Mucha suerte para ti en el concurso

Hello @katleya. Hope you're doing well this week. Thanks so much for your support and vote in the dPoll. Glad you liked the theme of my collage.

Take care.

Hello @cetb2008. Thanks so much for your support. I appreciate your vote in the dPoll and happy that you liked the theme of my collage.

Have a good rest of your week.

Espero que estes bien @cetb2008, estoy muy agradecida por tu apoyo a mi collage esta semana. Gracias!

Oh the boss
Thanks for supporting me with a vote
Am grateful

Hello @keisslermt. How are you doing? I appreciate your vote in the dPoll and happy that you liked the theme of my collage.

Take care.

Muchas gracias, tu voto es muy apreciado por mi @keisslermt, me alegra que mi collage haya sido de tu agrado.

Hello @bella76. Hope you're doing well so far this week? Thanks for taking the time to support my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate it and the fact that you liked my theme.

Take care, and have a good rest of your week.

Gracias @bella76, me alegra que me hayas dado tu apoyo a mi collage.

Hello @galacti21. Thanks so much for your support. I appreciate your vote in the dPoll and happy that you liked the theme of my collage.

Have a good rest of your week.

Hello @ross92. Hope you are doing well this week. Thanks so much for supporting my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate your vote. Take care.

Thank you so much for your support and vote 🤗💗

Thank for showing me some love via this vote.

Hello @mynatasha. Good to hear from you again. Hope you're having a great week. I want to thank you for taking the time to vote for my collage in the dPoll. I appreciate the support.

Take care.

Thank you so much Mynatasha for the support and vote🤗💗

Thank you for voting my collage.
Good luck to us

Hello @rebatesteem. Hope you're doing well so far in this new year. Thanks so much for taking the time to stop by and view my collage; then leave your support in the dPoll. I appreciate your vote and the fact you liked the theme of my collage.

Take care, and have a good rest of your week.

Thank you so much for your support and vote🤗

Thanks man for the vote
Have a great day

Hi @arifsteem. How are you. Thanks so much for stopping by the dPoll and voting for my collage. Happy to hear you liked my theme. I appreciate your support as always. Take care.

Thank you so much for your support and vote🤗

Thank you for voting my collage.
Am grateful

Thank you so much much Dear Diva and GoodLuck in the contest🤗💗

Thanks dear for the vote.
Am grateful for it

Thank you so much for your support and vote🤗

Gracias @m1alsan, agradezco tu voto a mi collage

Hello. Thanks for including my collage in this week's Round #107 finalists. I appreciate that you liked my theme.

Congratulations to all other finalists this round. Good luck in the dPoll.

Take care everyone.

Hey Everyone,
I'm totally grateful for seeing my collage entry fit for the finalist in this week's LMAC Round #107.

Huge Congratulations to all other finalists on this LMAC round. Goodluck and stay lucky🍀🍀

Buzzin and Happy you liked it. Much love💗

Hello @carmenm20. I appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to vote for my collage entry in the dPoll. Thanks.

Have a good rest of your week.

There are 2 pages
Pages