JAMMING ZONE WEEK 10 || IMPROVISED🎸

in Music Zone15 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi Music Lovers ❤️❤️🎶🎼

Here is my entry for JAMMING ZONE WEEK 10

It's another beautiful time to enjoy music, it's a great honor to welcome you to my musical channel @davidbolu34 and also this is a beautiful opportunity to be a part of this amazing music space.

Also the dynamics of this initiative is very encouraging for upcoming musician like me, publishing a weekly improvisation of any musical genre, either alone or accompanied by an instrument, or with a track or backing track. Truly this idea will encourage my creativity and discipline in the company of musicians of the community, it will enhance having fun and learning by appreciating the improvisations of other musicians.

So I decided to do another GUITAR FLOWS including some chord melody, harmony IMPROVISED fills. I am privileged to participate in this beautiful initiative that is aimed at promoting music at it's peak on Hive chain and in the entire web 3 space.

This are some advanced guitar moves, chords melody, harmony and Improvisation for your enjoyment.

This is really cool and interesting guys.
This performance is not just a display of musical sounds; it's a kind of jazz standard style. Every note, harmony, rhythm counts.

This is the power of music to tell stories and connect us all.

Thank you for always coming back to my channel @davidbolu34. Your supports and enthusiasm fuel my fire of creativity and innovation in the music world. Let's keep the vibes high and the music flowing on HIVE!

People are different and diverse in the world but hiveopenmic music unites us all in one love. Music aids peacefull life with people.

For me, Music is a language because it can be listened to, spoken, written and read. Music help me keep positive mindset.

If Music is my second language then I should speak with ease often.

I often try to communicate something valuable, sweet, pleasant to the ear with simple creative methods.

I'm glad that JAMMING ZONE was created and It is one of the most fascinating musical platform for instrumentalist on hive blockchain.

With this idea of freedom of musical expression my creativity and discipline in the company musicians of the community is enhancing and becoming more innovative also by appreciating the improvisations of other musicians

Let's keep up the music vibes🎼🎸💃🎧🎹🎤❤

Thank you for watching.

Let's rock on 🎼


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Amazing bro that was awesome and sound very nice, good job bro.

Thanks my boss for the compliments 😁

Gracias por compartir tu presentación en el Jam Session. Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

Thank you for sharing your performance at the Jam Session. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

Cintillo Jamming Zone.png

Tremenda improvisación mi bro 💪 me gustó mucho parece estilo bluss!

Gracias my boss

Guao! Se escucha super épico hermano! Literalmente parece que la guitarra hablase, jeje. Saludos hermano.

Thank you boss man

 9 days ago  

Very nice my friend, as usual! you have a very unique and interesting style of playing the guitar, it sounds very good! its always cool to hear your jammings, congratulations brother, and thanks for joining Jamming Zone week 10