You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veganuary 2021 {A Month Full of Plants!}

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Absolutely fabulous! I love veganuary - such a good way to get people to just TRY eating vegan, or at least THINK about it, or eat less meat. Looking forward to lots of delicious #vegan recipes on HIVe this year!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I really am baffled how I missed the last few years. I think I remember someone doing a contest for it back in 2018, so perhaps that's why I was more inclined to jump in and write some posts about it. I hope people are inspired to share more vegan yummies for this month ahead to help support anyone jumping on to try some more meatless meals to start out the year. As you hit on, even just contemplating some changes and making small steps is a good thing. I already feel more inspired myself just to have some goals of things to share!

 3 years ago  

I think we should find a way to promote this for Natural Medicine for sure!