My recipe for salmon, broccoli and goat’s cheese quiche / Ma recette de quiche saumon, brocoli et chùvre [EN/FR]

in Foodies Bee Hive ‱ 2 months ago

quiche.jpg

English version

Hello dear friends, how are you today ? 😄

Today, I want to share with you a recipe that I tested this week and that I loved: salmon, broccoli, goat’s cheese quiche. A real treat !

If like me, you are not a fan of broccoli, you have to know that this recipe can really reconcile you with this vegetable! Anyway, it works for me.

It’s a quick and easy meal to prepare, doesn’t cost very much and can make several meals.

I'll reveal the recipe to you!

Ingredients :

les ingrédients.jpg
all the ingredients

  • A shortcrust pastry;
  • 2 salmon steaks;
  • 1 broccoli;
  • 1 log of goat cheese;
  • 4 eggs ;
  • 150 ml of milk;
  • Chives;
  • Salt and pepper.

The preparation steps:

Step 1 : Caring for the broccoli


couper les brocolis.jpg

cuisson des brocolis.jpg

I started by washing and cutting the broccoli into small pieces. And then I browned it in a pan with olive oil. In 5 minutes, the broccoli started to be tender.

Otherwise you can simply cook it in boiling water for 10 mins.

But personally, I prefer to cook it in a pan so that it retains a little consistency and is not waterlogged.

(Remember to preheat your oven now to 180 degrees)

Step 2 : Caring for the salmon

couper le saumon.jpg

faire cuire le saumon.jpg

Next, I washed the salmon. Then I removed the skin and cut it into small pieces. And I cooked it in a pan with olive oil. In just a few minutes, the salmon is ready.

Step 3 : Start to assemble

piquer la tarte.jpg

ajouter brocoli et saumon.jpg

ajout brocoli et saumon.jpg

I took my shortcrust pastry and placed it in the pie dish. With a fork, I made small marks so that the cooking was even and the dough did not deform.

Then I added the broccoli pieces and the salmon pieces.

I then added the goat cheese log, which I simply cut into small cubes.

Step 4 : Prepare the quiche mixture

oeufs.jpg

lait.jpg

ajout ciboulette.jpg

To make the quiche lighter, I made a quiche without cream.

In a bowl, I broke my 4 eggs. Then I added 150ml of milk. I mixed everything together. And then I added a little chives, salt and pepper to enhance the taste.

Step 5 : Finish preparing the quiche

ajouter appareil quiche.jpg

After that, I simply poured my mixture over my ingredients.

Step 6 : Cooking

cuisson au four.jpg

The oven was ready, I was able to insert my quiche. I left it for 40 minutes at 180 degrees and it cooked perfectly.

After only a few minutes, a wonderful smell wafted through the room. I couldn't wait to taste this quiche!

Step 7 : Enjoy

After salivating, it was the moment of truth. I decided to serve the quiche with a little green salad. The perfect combo for a balanced and light meal, ideal for an evening.

servir avec salade.jpg

I'm not drawing you a picture, my companion @genesisledger and I had a blast! And we intend to make this quiche again very soon.

I hope you’ll want to try the recipe yourself ! 😄

And if you know of other quiche recipes, don’t hesitate to share them in the comments so that I can try them.

Thanks for reading me ! đŸ€—

See you soon,
Johanna

PS : I translate the english part with Google Translate.

___________________

Version Française

Hello les amis, comment allez-vous aujourd’hui ? 😄

Aujourd’hui, j’ai envie de vous partager une recette que j’ai testĂ©e cette semaine et que j’ai adorĂ©e : la quiche saumon, brocoli, chĂšvre. Un vrai rĂ©gal !

Si comme moi, vous n’ĂȘtes pas fan des brocolis, sachez que cette recette peut vraiment vous rĂ©concilier avec ce lĂ©gume ! Quoi qu'il en soit, ça fonctionne pour moi.

C’est un repas facile et rapide Ă  prĂ©parer, qui ne coĂ»te pas trĂšs cher et qui peut faire plusieurs repas.

Je vous dévoile la recette !

Les ingrédients :

les ingrédients.jpg
Les ingrédients

  • Une pĂąte brisĂ©e ;
  • 2 pavĂ©s de saumon ;
  • 1 brocoli ;
  • 1 bĂ»che de chĂšvre ;
  • 4 oeufs ;
  • 150 ml de lait ;
  • De la ciboulette ;
  • Du sel et du poivre.

Les étapes de préparation :

Étape 1 : S’occuper du brocoli


couper les brocolis.jpg

cuisson des brocolis.jpg

J’ai commencĂ© par laver et dĂ©couper le brocoli en petits morceaux. Et ensuite, j’ai l’ai fait revenir Ă  la poĂȘle avec de l’huile d’olive. En 5 mins, le brocoli a commencĂ© Ă  ĂȘtre fondant.

Sinon vous pouvez simplement le faire cuire à l’eau bouillante pendant 10 mins.

Mais personnellement, je prĂ©fĂšre le faire cuire Ă  la poĂȘle pour qu’il garde un peu de consistance et qu’il ne soit pas gorgĂ© d’eau.

(Pensez à préchauffer votre four dÚs maintenant à 180 degrÚs)

Étape 2 : S’occuper du saumon

couper le saumon.jpg

faire cuire le saumon.jpg

Ensuite, j’ai lavĂ© le saumon. Puis j’ai ĂŽtĂ© la peau et je l’ai dĂ©coupĂ© en petits morceaux. Et je l’ai fait cuire Ă  la poĂȘle avec de l’huile d’olive. En quelques minutes, le saumon est prĂȘt.

Étape 3 : Commencer à assembler

piquer la tarte.jpg

ajouter brocoli et saumon.jpg

ajout brocoli et saumon.jpg

J’ai pris ma pĂąte brisĂ©e et l’ai installĂ©e dans le plat Ă  tarte. Avec une fourchette, j’ai fait des petites traces pour que la cuisson soit homogĂšne et que la pĂąte ne se dĂ©forme pas.

Puis j’ai ajoutĂ© les morceaux de brocoli et les morceaux de saumon.

J’ai ensuite ajoutĂ© la bĂ»che de chĂšvre, que j’ai simplement coupĂ©e en petits dĂ©s.

Étape 4 : PrĂ©parer l’appareil Ă  quiche

oeufs.jpg

lait.jpg

ajout ciboulette.jpg

Pour que la quiche soit plus lĂ©gĂšre, j’ai fait un appareil Ă  quiche sans crĂšme.

Dans un bol, j’ai cassĂ© mes 4 oeufs. Puis j’ai ajoutĂ© 150ml de lait. J’ai mĂ©langĂ© le tout. Et ensuite, j’ai ajoutĂ© un peu de ciboulette, de sel et de poivre pour relever le goĂ»t.

Étape 5 : Terminer la prĂ©paration de la quiche

ajouter appareil quiche.jpg

AprĂšs cela, j’ai simplement versĂ© mon mĂ©lange sur mes ingrĂ©dients.

Étape 6 : La cuisson

cuisson au four.jpg

Le four Ă©tait prĂȘt, j’ai pu y insĂ©rer ma quiche. J’ai laissĂ© 40 minutes Ă  180 degrĂ©s et la cuisson Ă©tait parfaite.

Au bout de seulement quelques minutes, une merveilleuse odeur s’est diffusĂ©e dans la piĂšce. J’avais hĂąte de goĂ»ter cette quiche !

Étape 7 : Se rĂ©galer

AprĂšs avoir bien salivĂ©, c’était le moment de vĂ©ritĂ©. J’ai dĂ©cidĂ© de servir la quiche avec un peu de salade verte. Le combo parfait pour un repas Ă©quilibrĂ© et lĂ©ger, idĂ©al pour un soir.

servir avec salade.jpg

Je ne vous fais pas un dessin, mon compagnon @genesisledger et moi, nous nous sommes régalés ! Et nous comptons bien refaire cette quiche trÚs prochainement.

J’espùre que vous aurez envie de tester la recette à votre tour ! 😄

Et si vous connaissez d’autres recettes de quiche, n’hĂ©sitez pas Ă  les partager en commentaire pour que je les teste.

Merci de m’avoir lu ! đŸ€—

À bientît,
Johanna

PS : pour la partie en anglais, j’ai utilisĂ© Google Traduction.

Sort:  

What an interesting and delicious looking recipe to share.... I liked it👌

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Thank you for your comment ! I hope you can try this recipe. 😄

Well done for each step, especially for step no 7 - with these ingredients and appearance, I think that we all enjoyed this recipe and post 😉

Thank you so much ! Step number 7 is also my favorite! đŸ€€

I love quiches so much and this recipe looks awesome to me also because you used a l of ingredients that I like salmon, broccolo and goat 🧀🧀🧀🧀 yummi

I'm glad you liked the recipe! I hope you get the chance to test it out and let me know what you think of it. 😄

Congratulations @altheana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Hi @altheana

This recipe is very good, and your post is well developed, however, we invite you to read our community rules, especially number 3, which states that:

Every user new to Hive, or new to Foodies Bee Hive, must include a minimum of three photos showing their face (of the total number of photos in each post), making their recipes.

Keep this rule in mind for your future posts in this community.

Thanks.

Thank you for your comment. 🙏

I read the rules but I didn't understand that 3 photos were mandatory in each post. And since I'm not used to taking photos of myself, I didn't think about it.

I really apologize... I'll be careful for my next post. Thank you for your understanding. And sorry again. 😔

Bon appétit
!BBH

Your post has been manually reviewed for curation.

separator2.png

Principality of Bastion's Tavern - Our Leit Motiv? Let's Grow Together.

Discord | ECU | Site | Twitch | Donations | Paypal via Streamlabs

One click delegations: 500 HP | 1500 HP | 5000 HP |25000 HP | 100000 HP
Or delegate the amount you decide to @hive-143869, using peakd's wallet, for example.

JON.gif

separator2.png

@altheana! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @itharagaian. (4/50)

Thanks! 🙏