Cooking Journey

in Foodies Bee Hive26 days ago (edited)

I recently started cooking more foods because I realized how much I love doing this and the talent I have behind this. This is therapy and I love cooking for my closest ones. I wanted to quit so many times but I realized I’m not willing to give up on something I love.
This makes me happy. I am currently on a healing journey as well. I would love to share my journey with you all!
My name Is Rebeca, I am 28 years old. I live in Seattle Washington. I love photography/ nature/music/kdramas/sunsets & painting. I am looking to also start writing music if anyone has any advice, that would be amazing!!
This Quesabirria Tacos!!

Sort:  

It's look delicious 🤗 I loved to cook too, I hope next days I could share it with this community.

Thank you so much! I appreciate you 😁 please please do share it with the community. I would love to see your cooking skills 😎