Satisfying My Sweet Tooth From Brød Bakery

Brod1.jpg


Well, it’s the weekend and I was craving something sweet today, so I decided to head down to the local bakery and pick myself up some lovely treats for myself.

Brød Bakery is a Scandinavian bakery and they have a limited variety of option to choose from, and all of them are incredible honestly, especially the Cinnamon Rolls and the Pain Au Chocolate.

This 3 treats that I bought looked incredibly beautiful, and I knew that I had to pull my camera out and do a little mini product shoot at home, and there was perfect sunlight coming through my window in the morning, so it was just meant to be.

Brod5.jpg


Pain Au Chocolate

Brod4.jpg

Brod7.jpg

Brod6.jpg

Brod8.jpg

Brod9.jpg

Brod10.jpg

Brod11.jpg

Brod12.jpg


Just look at that cross-section, like how perfect can it be? It’s just beautiful. Don’t you think just look at that the fold in between they’re just perfect!

The chocolate was velvety smooth, and it had a bit of sea salt in it, which just made the perfect flavour. This to me will be my most favourite Pain Au Chocolate that I’ve tried so far in Chennai, India. I mean nothing beats your local city bakery yeah ?


Lemon Meringue Tart

Brod13.jpg

Brod18.jpg

Brod15.jpg

Brod17.jpg

Brod14.jpg

Brod16.jpg


Hazelnut Praline Eclair

Brod19.jpg


Shot these using my Canon 80D and used natural lighting for some shots and a GODOX AD200 Pro for the rest of the images, I really loved the way they turned out don't you think ?


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

Panda-GIF-BG.gif

33 copy.jpg

Sort:  

good to see your post after very long time brother.

Heyy, yeah It's been a while, just not able to make content like I used to before 🥲

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

I’m not a citrus person. But I’d definitely try that Lemon Meringue Tart. 🍋
What was your favourite out of the 3 treats?

How don’t you like citrus 🥲 the Pain Au Chocolate was my absolute favourite from the 3!

Well to be honest, I used to be forced to have Musumbi which made me hate citrus flavours.