Quick Tomato Stew Recipe - How to make Tomato stew like a Nigerian

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

I love good food. In this video, I teach you how to make a well-spiced Chicken tomato stew. I used mine to eat white rice. You can eat it with Yam, bread, spaghetti, quinoa, or even as a spread for pizza.

Let me know if you try it.

Sort:  

Hi @chiama, I saw that you shared a YouTube post, however, at Foodies Bee Hive, we do not accept content that has been previously shared on another social network.

You can bring your videos and share them first on Hive and then, if it's your taste, take them to another social network.

For this reason, I will proceed to mute your post.

I would also like you to provide me with your other social networks, for account verification purposes.

Thank you.

Information noted.
Thank you.