You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy and Tasty Coral Lentil Soup with Coconut Milk [ENG - FR]

I wanna take a moment to commend the stunning plating and photography; nice warm lighting, great focus, and very skillful shots 👏

Sleepy Good Night GIF by DINOSALLY

Let me tell you, that's not an easy thing to do... cooking while taking photos by yourself? (you may correct me on this one). Because I've done it before and I was really stressed during the process (I'm not a good cook, lol).

And now to the food, I believe I haven't tried Lentil or any by-product of it but I do eat beans so I'm guessing the flavor and texture will be similar. What you made looks delicious, vibrant, and hearty. I wish you and your wife will feel better now. Thanks for sharing the recipe; I just bookmarked in case ;)

Sort:  

Many thanks :))

It's not always easy to handle both at the same time, you have to be organized and to take many pauses and prepare stuffs in advance to picture... But as everything, it becomes more simple with time and practice hehe ! But indeed, we're practically healed now :D

I hope you'll be able to try this soon. Take good care 🌿 🌟