Vamos a comer sushi por solo 4$ | Let's eat sushi for only $4

IMG-20240517-WA0001.jpg

Feliz noche amigos de Foodies Bee Hive está noche les quiero compartir que hoy almorcé en bonsai por solo 4$ y es que tienen una promoción que la verdad me pareció genial y es que está promoción trae 5 roles, dos croquetas de cangrejo y un nestea o refresco por solo 4$ y la verdad que me parece genial para esos días donde tenemos un presupuesto corto pero queremos comer sushi.

Happy night friends from Foodies Bee Hive tonight I want to share with you that today I had lunch at bonsai for only $4 and they have a promotion that I really thought was great and this promotion comes with 5 roles, two crab cakes and a nestea o soda for only $4 and the truth is that I think it's great for those days where we have a short budget but we want to eat sushi.

IMG-20240517-WA0009.jpg

Así que decidí ir al centro comercial parque costazul y la verdad que no había mucha gente en el bonsai así que me atendieron bastante rápido, así que me fui a la mesa con mi número ya que la chica me llevaría el pedido hasta la mesa 4$ en bolivares son menos de 147.

So I decided to go to the Parque Costazul shopping center and the truth is that there were not many people at the bonsai so they served me quite quickly, so I went to the table with my number since the girl would take my order to the table for $4 in bolivars they are less than 147.

IMG-20240517-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0005.jpg

Y la verdad que por el precio me pareció bastante bien, el roll que pedí tenía cangrejo, tempurizado, queso crema y aguacate con una salsa dulce, las dos croquetas de cangrejos tambien traen una crema, en esta ocasión pedí nestea de durazno y también colocan salsa de soya. La verdad que está promoción de ahorro me parece genial.

And the truth is that for the price it seemed pretty good to me, the roll I ordered had crab, tempurized, cream cheese and avocado with a sweet sauce, the two crab croquettes also come with a cream, this time I ordered peach nestea and they also put soy sauce. The truth is that this savings promotion seems great to me.

IMG-20240517-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0002.jpg

De verdad que yo amo comer sushi, es de mis comidas favoritas y siempre que tengo algo de dinero me voy por sushi. Así que hoy fui muy feliz por esta promoción de uno de mis restaurantes favoritos y algo que me encanta también es ir sola y consentirte no necesitamos una fecha especial para comer lo que nos gusta.

I really love eating sushi, it is one of my favorite foods and whenever I have some money I go for sushi. So today I was very happy for this promotion from one of my favorite restaurants and something that I also love is going alone and pampering yourself, we don't need a special date to eat what we like.

IMG-20240517-WA0004.jpg

Aquí pueden ver un poco mejor el roll que pedí y que debo decir que estaba muy sabroso, el nombre de este roll es el kani, así que si estás en la isla y te gusta el sushi de bonsai puedes ir de lunes a viernes y disfrutar está promoción que la verdad me pareció bastante genial y que me disfrute por lo delicioso que estaba.

Here you can see a little better the roll that I ordered and I must say that it was very tasty, the name of this roll is the kani, so if you are on the island and you like bonsai sushi you can go from Monday to Friday and enjoy This promotion really seemed pretty cool to me and I enjoyed it because of how delicious it was.

IMG-20240425-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

Para matar antojito esta genial esta promoción

Si amiga, dije vamos a probar a ver y me pareció genial

La verdad está a un buen precio y se ve 🤤 muy rico, aun cuando no me gusta el sushi.


The truth is at a good price and it looks 🤤 very tasty, even if I don't like sushi.

El precio y el sabor están muy bien🤭

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Thanks so much