You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Favorite Dessert ~ gluten free brownies with an alternative flour

in Foodies Bee Hive4 months ago

Wow! really wonderful your recipe, the result is spectacular, I like the version, many times I ask for gluten free recipes and this option is great, excellent result, I congratulate you for your 😊

@sagarkothari88 vote 17.5%

Sort:  

Hey @calendulacraft! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @edwing357
| Hive Curators Community | Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail |
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

If you can get your hands on manioc starch it is definately worth giving this recipe a try! Thanks for the comment!

If I can get it, it is not very simple but looking for it calmly in specialized stores I will make it, I love the recipe I will leave it in my bookmarks, thanks for sharing. 😊