You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Witch in the Kitchen: "Chocolate Mousse" [EN] // Una Bruja en la Cocina: "Mousse de Chocolate" [ES]

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Wow today I woke up with a not pleasant surprise in my post, the truth is I did not expect it, I do not consider myself to be one of the best content creators on the platform but I try to strive to give the best, taking time from my work as a curator to make a couple of publications in the week, and not abuse the votes I receive on my posts, unlike other users who usually only have hive as their cow, come milking and leave. I am not against downvotes, in fact when I consider them necessary I appeal to them, but hey @smooth I would like to know what is the abuse which I have incurred to deserve a downvote somewhat rude to my way of seeing? I have 4 years creating content on the blockchain, always trying to do it in the best way, guiding many users to do it right, trying to be an example for them, and it is the first time that something similar happens to me, probably I have done something wrong and I do not know.

Sort:  

You did nothing wrong. Sometimes the upvoters are overzealous as to magnitude and I disagree with them.