My favorite Dumpling noodles soup by Flavorful Delight

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 17 days ago

If there's a hawker stall that will always be on top of my list, that would be the Flavorful Delight in the Golden Mile Food Center on Beach Road. I said that because this hawker stall has been consistent in terms of quality and pricing. The family that's been running this hawker is hardworking in keeping the quality to a level that deserves recognition. I wonder why TV shows and bloggers haven't promoted them yet. The food is legitimately good and it's also affordable.

During lunchtime, I went there to eat one of my favorite dishes they that's perfect whenever I'm not feeling well. It's the Dumpling Noodles Soup!

Just look at the generosity of the filling in this dumpling. It's meaty and there's fresh spring onion in it. It's flavorful which compliments the soup of the noodles.

This family-run business is easily one of the successful stalls in this huge hawker center. The reason why they stay on top of my list is that the food tastes delicious (there's no doubt about that). It's also worth it. The bowl of dumpling noodles that I ordered only cost me S$4.50. Nowadays, that amount of money can't even buy a nice coffee.

In recent weeks, many people are going to the shopping malls because of the air-conditioned environment. The warm weather will always affect the way we perceive food, regardless, the food remains delicious and soothing.

Everything in this bowl was handmade which makes it one of the best because of the freshness of the items in it.

The hawker center has enough electric fans that make the eating experience comfortable. The surroundings are quite calming it's next to a mosque, it's the serene part of the city that I enjoy.


My journey to the world of food.



image.png

Sort: Β 

Looks very good πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ™... I need 3 of this bowl πŸ˜‹πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

I always been envious when I see dumplings soup I really want to try it, must be super yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜