You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A TASTE OF NATURE with FAMILY at Bakhaw Garden Restaurant in Medellin, Cebu

in Foodies Bee Hive11 months ago

I have not shared anything to them about my struggles and the battles I have fought alone inside me

Our family need not know our burden because they are also struggling in their own way. However, I hope you find a listening ear with your sister or if not, with a friend. We are never meant to be alone in life. Also you got new friends like me. We shall soon have a 1 on 1 session someday. 😉

The restaurant looks simple but cozy. The sinugbang chicken looks delicious too. I might need one soon. 😁

Sort:  

I wanna cry hahaha charot. Bitaw, i am not really an open book pero once i find someone who I know nga willing to listen, ganahan rako magshare sa ako stories. 😁 I'm glad I met you diri sa Hive.

Cozy ra jud kaayu ang restaurant. Pwede ka magmuni muni 😁