The Best Italian Pizza in My Town

in Foodies Bee Hive2 months ago

IMG_6876 2.jpeg



No, isn't about coffee. My wife and I are tired, we want to take a break from our busy schedule, if we don't force it, we might feel extremely tired. The two of us were a little away from home for a while, because we were busy welcoming guests for the Eid al-Fitr holiday. You know that we have been 5 days without rest and busy welcoming so many guests, but I am very grateful for that.

My wife and I are dominantly INTJ in the MBTI results, we are really tired of filling our social charges every day. So, decided to leave the house all day and fill our stomachs with food made by other people. I really feel sorry for my wife who is only busy in the kitchen and it is very tiring for her, she can't even work optimally.

As a woman who likes to write to relax herself in written form, she was very happy for me to take her to a café and enjoy coffee and snacks. As the name suggests, this café is a coffee shop that provides a brunch menu (breakfast and lunch), so the menu is only light food which tends to be eaten at 'responsible' times.

IMG_6881 2.jpeg

So, at this café we chose to enjoy their coffee and seasonal menu. There are 3 seasonal menus, we chose 1 pan beef pizza with americano ice and earl gray coffee latte. There are so many menus, but I'm really comfortable with Americano and my wife prefers Earl Gray Coffee which is said to be the favorite coffee menu here.

IMG_6873 2.jpeg

IMG_6872 2.jpeg

IMG_6868 2.jpeg

Its really satisfying, from those who served our coffee so quickly and also the food which took a maximum of 15 minutes. Because my wife and I really wanted to enjoy our lunch very slowly, so we were in this café for 2.5 hours. It took quite a long time for him to finish writing a lot of things, apparently he was so busy that I ate 70% of this one pan pizza.

IMG_6874 2.jpeg

This type of pizza is Italian pizza which is rare in Indonesia. I like Italian pizza because the bread is very thin, full of cream and cheese and has basil leaves on top. This is possibly the best Italian pizza in our city. With relatively cheap prices, the size of the pizza is quite large for the price, I'm sure this will really appeal to people who like pizza like this.

IMG_6882 2.jpeg

After pizza, there are other delicious things. Is Earl Gray Coffee Latte, this is very satisfying for tea and coffee lovers. combines tea and coffee with a very touching aroma, with a bitter taste combined with super creamy milk, but it's really not sweet. The sweet taste of puree from creamy milk. There's really no need to ask about the aroma because everyone who likes earl gray will definitely fall in love.

IMG_6878 2.jpeg

IMG_6864 2.jpeg

Slowly sipping the earl gray latte so it doesn't run out quickly, I think this is a type of coffee menu that I have never tasted before. This could be one of my tastiest discoveries this month related to coffee. I wanted to order again but my wife told me not to, she said enough for today's coffee. Yes, of course I drank 2 shots of espresso this morning.




About Author


Call me Isdarmady, because I have a full name that is very long, namely Isdarmady Syahputra Ritonga. I am a head of the family who work as Farmers Vegetables Hydroponic and Consultant Hydroponics, sometimes I also sell coffee from various regions in Indonesia.
I have expertise dispensing coffee with a variety of techniques and tools brewing, because I have the desire to make a coffee shop with hydroponics as centerpieces. Help me realize that dream.

Thanks for read, vote, re-blog and support me in Hive. Maybe god will reward the kindness, let’s success together.

</div

Sort:  

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thankyouuu..

So happy you and your wife have a little relax, in these days it's really hard find relaxing time also as a couple, me and my husband are very tired too and also both ill because here the weather it's crazy and there is a flu epidemy in my area,by the way the coffee and the drink looks so cool , the pizza in my opinion as Italian it's really too little 😁😁😁

My wife loved that pizza more than me. Its really funny 😆😆

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Thankyou dear 😀