AIR FRIED POTATOES

saw a video on tiktok about potatoes getting air-fried and for someone who likes to copy what I see online, especially with a simple ingredient, I thought of doing it myself too!

also about the source? just search potato air fried and then every video that is shown there is all my sources 😆

things are simple, peel off the potato (some leave their potato with skin) but I prefer mine peeled, anyways, it was instructed to soak the potato first and pat them to dry, coat it in flour with a mixture of salt, pepper, and a little bit of paprika but depends on how you do yours..

Oh, since I had a lot of potatoes, I thought of making ones bigger just like how Taters made theirs, the taters I'm talking about is that food snack establishment that's placed outside cinemas.

Anyway, I fried these babies and they turned out good! glad I didn't burn them though and it's cooked perfectly. hmm.. do you think its cooked perfectly?

I also tried cooking the ones I sliced into bits in the air fryer, and they are crispy similar to the ones I fried, okay so I know why you are wondering why I separated the two, I kind of wanted to see the difference between the two in terms of taste with oil and without oil

then add a flavored powdered, normally people choose cheese flavor but I am team sour and cream! so I bought this because it's delicious! well almost everything I order especially junk foods I always pick sour cream

how about you? Are you team cheese or sour cream?

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Looks yummy especially in the first pic! 😋 I tried potato in air fryer but it turned mushy ganun 😆 Or it is just me not following instructions haha

!PIZZA

😆😆 maybe you need to heat it up at 180° and 10 minutes madam ji.. Thats how i did it to make it crispy jajaja

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jijisaurart(5/10) tipped @jude.villarta