My Story is Trying Steak at Steak 21 Restaurant

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are all right. Last week, I spent some time with my friends. Eating is one way we meet. After that, we talked about many things. We came home at midnight. This is very exciting for me. Apart from eating, some of us created video content for a book challenge.

This is my version of the story. I'm a little sorry for coming very late from the appointed time. I just left at 7 pm, after I finished my online meeting. Travel to meet with friends takes 1 hour from where I live.

We met at a restaurant called Steak 21. We ordered steak and potato wedges. For drinking water, we ordered iced sweet tea and iced tea. This restaurant has been around since 1999. Honestly, this is my second time eating here. I think I want to invite my mother to eat here. I ordered a steak for less than IDR 150,000. Then, what did I order? Honestly, I forgot about the menu I ordered. Hahaha

The food here is pretty good. Several menus have been varied with the Indonesian tongue. Moreover, some of them have been added to rice. But, I chose mess potato as a substitute for carbohydrates. To be honest, 200-gram steak, boiled vegetables, and mes potato make me full.

I want to tell you a little about this place. My friends and I, this 21 steak restaurant is located in the center of the world in Jakarta City. But, we chose Pondok Indah Mall 1. Second, this place is quite spacious. In addition, there is a private room that is suitable for you and friends who want to be more flexible.

Oh yes, I want to tell you that steak is one of the foods that originates from Scandinavia. This food is very easy to find anywhere nowadays. The way to make it is quite easy, beef or chicken is cooked by roasting or burning. Thus, producing a tempting fragrance. That's my story about this food. See you in the next story.

1686336515258.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



1686336515307.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



1686336515333.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



1686336515380.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



1686336515320.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



1686336515348.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



1686336515362.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



1686336515281.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah





About Author

Nurdiani Latifah

My name is Nurdiani Latifah. I currently live in Jakarta – Indonesia, after 25 years I live in Bandung. I am a media staff at an NGO in Indonesia. I have worked in this institution for almost 2 years on issues of women and peace. I had been a journalist in Bandung for 3 years.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love. You can also reblog if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts.

Sort:  

What an awesome bonding with friends, talking and eating as side dishes. And you know I am always curioud about a steak. I havent tried one of that, what's the difference from the normal meat, is it the way they cook it or maybe it has different taste in it?

halo sister @ruffatotmeee

The quality of the meat is said to be the determining factor for a good steak or not. Usually, the meat used is beef or chicken for steaks

Steak and fries are really good combination.
The steak looks juicy and soft which is one of the best.

yes, the food is very good. I didn't order wrong.

Is the stake that you are "well-done" or "rare"?

The best food combination💗