Drood Cafe

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hi lovely people. Today, I'd like to share with you all the newest addition to multicuisine eateries in Mangalore, India. They offer a vast menu that includes the following - American, Continental, and Chinese.
Drood Cafe has got it all!😋

Drood Cafe is located on Balmatta Rd, Mangalore, India. It is one of the nice low-lit cafes in my city.

Here’s what I tried off their menu:

Margarita Pasta
White sauce pasta with cherry tomatoes and basil. It was cheesy but slightly on the bland side.
It was priced at INR 180 (2.18 USD) for veg pasta and INR 200 (2.42 USD) for non-veg.


Honey Chilli Chicken
This dish was one I really liked. The chicken was well cooked. It was sweet and slightly spicy, just how honey chilli is supposed to be.
It was priced at INR 180 (2.18 USD).


Peri Peri Fries
I liked how the fries had enough peri peri, even at the the bottom.
It was priced at INR 120 (1.45 USD).



Cheese Balls
Crispy coating with good amounts of cheese on the inside.
It was priced at INR 130 (1.57 USD).


Peach Iced Tea
This one was pretty decent. Not very syrupy, so it’s good to go.
It was priced at INR 80 (0.97 USD).

KitKat Shake
Chocolatey enough, this is a go-to.
It was priced at INR 120 (1.45 USD).



That's all for today, folks. If you've read till here, thanks for your time. Do upvote and reblog if you liked the pictures. Have a great day ahead!

Sort:  

I have never tried such foods like this, it looks tasty and delicious your making me hungry

If you come down to Mangalore, India sometime, you should definitely visit this place and try it out.😄

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @riyaflona.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That honey chili chicken looks so delicious! I should probably cook a version of mine at home next time!
By the way, your photos are so wonderful! I really want to ask what's the secret in taking those nice photos but I'm shy

Thank you so much!! The honey chilli chicken was definitely yum.
I have been very enthusiastic about capturing food. So much that I roam around with a DSLR most of the time haha. It just comes to you when you start to experiment on the camera.😄

It looks so delicious NGL... hehe, just had my dinner while reading this !Lol

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@riyaflona, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Thank you so much 😊

Love looking at your cafe food photos 😜. They never fail to make me hungry - either that or I'm just plain greedy 🤣. !PIZZA

Hehe, that made my day though. Definitely posting more often after this.🫢

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@blitzzzz(8/20) tipped @riyaflona (x1)

Join us in Discord!

that looks like some good chicken and chips your lucky to have lots of shops you are im a aussie there is not to many shops where we are but we have stockland that the bigest shop we have

Oh that’s interesting. Haven’t been there. But if you do come to India, I have a long list of places for you to try, hehe 🫢

they look rich

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.