The Kaffeine Hub

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hi, I hope all is good. In today's post, I am sharing with you all about my visit to 'The Kaffeine Hub' in Mangalore, India.

They had their menu revamped and I was invited to try it out and promote it. Here's everything I tried at the place -


Chicken Fritters
The Chicken Fritters were scrumptious with flavourful filling. Fried to a crisp, this one was my favourite here. These are priced at INR 180 (2.18 USD).


Chicken Popcorn (12 pcs)
Crunchy bite-sized balls with cheese and chicken filled inside. These are priced at INR 189 (2.29 USD).


Arrabiata Pasta
The Arrabiata Pasta was yet another commendable dish. This is priced at INR 169 (2.05 USD).


White Latte
The White Latte was a very light, creamy coffee. This was priced at INR 150 (1.82 USD).

Seafood Quesadilla Platter
The quesadillas were quite cheesy and filled with Basa fish. The grilled shrimps with the seafood platter was the most beautiful addition to the dish. This was priced at INR 280 (3.40 USD).



Chicken Lasagne
This one was an utter disappointment. Wasn’t cheesy, wasn’t baked well enough. It was priced at INR 249 (3.03 USD).


Waffle Cake
This one was a hit. The ice cream, choco chips and chocolate went really well with the waffle base. It was priced at INR 299 (3.64 USD).


Caramel Waffles
I really like it classic, and these waffles were just how I prefer it. The caramel pour on top really complimented the waffles well. It was priced at INR 89 (1.08 USD) for a single waffle and INR 149 (1.81 USD) for double waffle.


Velvety Chicken Steak
The chicken steak was marinated and cooked really well. The cheese on top made it even better. The herb rice along with it was lacking some flavour but it was a decent combination. This was priced at INR 279 (3.40 USD).


Kitkat Shake
Now this one here, I am a fan of. Well, you can’t really screw this one up. This thick shake was just perfectly made with some added whipped cream on top. It was priced at INR 149 (1.81 USD).

Cheese Dip Chicken
As great as it looks, the taste didn’t do justice. The burger was soaked in excessive cheese. Now, if you’re a cheese lover to that extent, you’re probably gonna like it. But it was quite an overdose for me. This was priced at INR 209 (2.54 USD).

Pasta With Pesto Sauce
Pesto is my go-to when it’s about pasta. And this one did flatter my tastebuds. It was priced at INR 209 (2.53 USD).


Egg Cheese Brocolli Sandwich
Egg & Cheese has always been one of the combos I like. This sandwich was tasty but a little on the bland side. It was priced at INR 149 (1.81 USD).


Fried Cheese Stuffed Mushroom
This one's a favourite. Crunchy coating with the most perfect cheese pulls in every bite. This is priced at INR 109 (1.32 USD).


Mango Frappe
This shake was decent. It was sweet and syrupy. It is priced at INR 129 (1.57 USD).

That's all for today, folks. If you've read till here, thanks for your time. Do upvote and reblog if you liked the pictures. Have a great day ahead!

Sort:  

Everything looks yummy and delicious, I find myself wanting to have a piece of all most especially the chicken fritters and the fried cheese mushroom. Each food and drink look exquisite.

Oh yes, the fried mushroom balls were definitely my favourite 😋 thank you for your comments!

Dear @riyaflona, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Done! Just supported the proposal. :)

Thank you for your support @riyaflona, really appreciate it! ❤️

This is what I call pasta, it looks very creamy and delicious. I love it.

Oh yes, I loved it too. Thank you for your comment!❤️

You're welcome (^_^)

Wow, all menu looks really dripping and I hope you enjoyed every bit of it.

Thank you so much. I definitely enjoyed it all.😄

It's a good thing you did.

You are welcome

Oh wow! Everything looks delicious! Now I'm hungry! Thank you!!!

!DIY

Thank you! 😄

me encanta esta pasta vale

si, estuvo bien 😄

My gosh! Such a delicious spread of food! 😱 I was salivating just looking at it. 🤣 !PIZZA

Hehe, I’m hungry too now looking at it. Thanks for the comment! ❤️

On what can I say, everything looks good but I wanna go step by step! The front place of the kaffein hub it's super and full of lights I like it, I love chicken so to me chicken fritters and popcorn looks crazy good, but I'm curious about the chicke lasagna too I never try it must be really good, about the pasta don't look much like a truly arrabbiata,I'm sorry I'm Italian I'm fussy withe the pasta, the waffles looks amazing, I love waffles and the white latte too,looks also really big,.
The quesadilla are super and the chicken streak too looks awesome especially with the sauce, the shake looks super delicious and also the mango juice I love mango too Yummmi, and the cheese dip chicken!!!!😍 This look wow. Ok if ever will visit Mangalore you must bring me there!!🔥🔥🔥

Hi, it makes me so glad that you like it. 😄 I’d be more than happy to take you to all the best places in Mangalore when you come down here. ☺️

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@blitzzzz(12/20) tipped @riyaflona (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!