You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dashout Sunday Yakiniku (Grilled Meat)

in Foodies Bee Hive11 months ago

Well, Mr P is a great turn on the grill, so that would be my first choice. My job is to sit in a chair, look happy and enjoy the food when it's ready 😍

I like the look of the restaurant, lots of tasty items which I love.

Sort:  

Greetings and salutations Mr. P It's hard to imagine grilling without company but I guess it can be done.

This particular restaurant is not too far away but sadly we can only afford to go there once or twice a year. !ALIVE

@shanibeer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bearmol. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.