Traditional Bengali easy and tasty red spinach stir fry recipe.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Food Lover Friends!

Welcome to my video. I hope everyone is well and enjoying the delicious food. Friends, many of us are attracted to Bengali delicious food and try to eat it. If we know any Bengali recipe, then we try to make those delicious food at home. Friends, today I want to share such a delicious recipe with you. Today I will show you how to cook red vegetables in bengali process which looks very delicious. Once at home you must try this recipe and keep eating delicious food. How do you all like this delicious vegetable frying recipe in my video, please share your opinion and support me.

Many thanks to all of you for stopping by to watching my cooking video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.