Coconut Pudding with great flavor.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Food Lover Friends!

Welcome to my video. I hope you all are well and trying to live a healthy life by eating delicious food. All of us are attracted to delicious foods. Friends I know you like my recipes. I try to show you delicious recipes every day and I will try to share my delicious new recipes with you in future. If you are by my side then I will be successful in moving forward through this endeavor. Today I will show you how to make pudding with coconut. Although many things can be made with coconut. But coconut pudding looks very delicious. So see how I make delicious coconut pudding. How do you like this recipe? Do give me your feedback and support me to continue.

Many thanks to all of you for stopping by to watching my video

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @sumaiya777, this dessert is delicious and delicate; however, I recommend that in the text, in the written post, please put the amounts of ingredients you use in its preparation. Also avoid including foreign images at the beginning of the post, remember that our rules are clear in this regard, no text, no photos, no images of other people are allowed, everything must be authored by the content creator.

@foodiesunite Thank you very much for informing me of the rules. I will try to implement the rules from now on. Thanks a lot for sticking around