Wax gourd delicious fry recipe with shrimp fish

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Food Lover Friends!

Welcome to my video. I hope you all are well and trying to live a healthy life by eating delicious food. Friends we all want to eat delicious food. We are all attracted to delicious food. So at least try to cook food at home. Today I bring you a new recipe like everyday. Today I will show you a delicious fried recipe through my recipe. Watch my video how I fry wax gourd shrimp with fish deliciously. Everyone in my family likes to eat it. I think if you apply this recipe and cook for your whole family then everyone will love and appreciate your cooking. So how do you like my video please give your feedback and support me.

Many thanks to all of you for stopping by to watching my video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.