The perfect sour, salty, sweet garlic pickle

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my video I hope you are all well and trying to eat delicious food. Today I am here with you one of my favorite pickle recipes. Today I am going to show you the perfect sour, salty, sweet garlic pickle. The garlics I am pickled today are from our own land.After planting some of last year's garlic in the ground, there are still some remaining garlic. So I thought that in a few days new garlic would be available from the land again.Moreover, these old garlics are getting spoiled. So I thought of trying to use the garlic without wasting it. Also, I love pickled garlic. Pickles are especially good to eat with hot rice leaves. Today I tried making pickles with those garlics. Garlic pickle is very beneficial for the body. I think many of you also like to eat pickled garlic. I am trying to make garlic pickles for those pickle lovers. I love making pickles. But the time field is not made. Moreover, time is not an opportunity. It is quite difficult with a small baby. However, I made a plan to make some garlic pickle.I have tried to show the perfect pickle recipe through my video. You will surely be able to make garlic pickle at home very easily after watching the video. So watch my video how to make garlic pickle and share if you like. Let me know if you have any comments on this.

Ingredients:

★1 kg of garlic
★ 1/2 kg mustard oil
★1 tsp fennel
★ 3 bay leaves
★1 tsp black cumin
★1 tsp turmeric powder
★3 tsp dry chili powder
★1 tsp garlic paste
★1 tsp ginger paste
★5-6 dry chillies
★3 tsp salt
★ Vinegar
★4 tsp tamarind flavor
★ Amount of sugar

Many thanks to all of you for stopping by to watching my video

Visit my YouTube

Sort:  

All that garlic! <3
I want a big bowl of rice topped with this pickle, right now!