MY SON'S BANANA HEALTHY MUFFINS

Early when I cooked something tasty, my son was always nearby and helped me. Now he is 8 and he tries to cook something by himself (when I'm nearby).
Of course, he likes to cook desserts;)
And, of course, he likes fast and easy recipes, just like me;))

This time we cooked easy vegan muffins:

We took:

  • 2 bananas
  • 1 cup of plant milk
  • 1 cup of whole-wheat flour
  • vanilla
  • 1 tb.sp baking soda
  • 50 ml of avocado oil

we make banana puree and add all ingredients there.

Mix it all well.

Then we put the dough into special baking forms.

Ready!

15 min in the oven and super tasty muffins for tea are ready!

Sort:  

Ohooo, your son is starting to explore even the kitchen which is really good for him. And this looks a good and health muffin (✿^‿^)

his first dishes;))
he doesn't understand why all muffins are over so fast;))

Muffins are my favorite cakes. These look good, too.

Oh wow that looks so tasty! Your son could grow up to be a great baker! I have a question though.. You said for how long the muffins should be in the oven, but I don't know at what temperature. Thanks!

“If you tell the truth, you don't have to remember anything.”
― Mark Twain.