Bread and mince meat. Some real taste made it from scratch 🥰

in Foodies Bee Hive14 days ago

Hi everyone here on Hive community blogging. I always write here to @foodiesbee hive I like to write about food. It's Saturday morning my husband went to work lucky it's just half a day today. I'm still in bed a little cooler than usual today. Then I thought let me come and say hello to you guys.

I always like to explore with food, especially with dough.
This time I took some minced meat and made a minced bread type of thing. I must say it came out very nice. My son also liked it. Let me show you guys what I made.

The first picture I showed you was of my son's plate he likes tomato sauce. This bread is filled with some nice minced meat.

The second plate was my plate.

Let me give you a road to see how I prepared this nice dish. 😉

For the bread dough, I used...
•4 cups of flour
•1 packet of yeast
• salt
2 tablespoons of oil
2 cups of lukewarm water
I added all the dry ingredients first in a bowl and next up I added the oil and water.


After I added everything together, I started to sew it well and then I took a plastic bag and covered it, and then also I took my thick jacket and covered it outside in the son. I left it for about 2 hours.


After two hours in the sun, I kneed it again and then I divided it into two balls. I took one and then I rolled it out very thin and added it to the oven pan.

Next up I cut up an onion and add it to a frying pan.

I added some spices to the onions and then the minced meat.

While the mince was almost done I added a little bit of tomato sauce for taste. Next, I took a mug and added some brown onion soup powder about 2 teaspoons, and then added some water but not much water and stirred it well. Then I added it to the minced and cooked for 5 minutes until it became thick.

Then I took the mince and added it to the dough in the pan. I spread it all over. Then I took the other ball of dough also rolled it out and covered it on top of the mince. Lastly, I took an egg and then mixed the egg, and spread it over the dough. Then I added it to the oven for about 30-40 minutes in the oven on 180°c

Now the bread was done and ready for dinner.

****

This was a nice recipe and recommended it to try this. It's really tasty.

I started with my story and then had a busy day ahead and now I could end it up at night. It's 1 am now on Sunday morning I'm going to sleep 😂
Guys have a wonderful Sunday and be blessed.
👋👋

Sort:  

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I feel hungry the moment I look at the photos @tigermom