Hot Meatballs with a nice view.

Meatballs..meatballs..meatballs.. how many times have I posted this food in this community but still, different places, different tastes, different prices, different sensations you get. And of course, even though I've eaten it thousands of times, I still won't be satisfied, and hopefully when I get older I won't be prohibited from consuming this menu. and I'm sure not everyone likes meatballs even though sometimes they only eat them once a month. Or at certain times because of health problems or dietary problems, but for me personally, these foods are not on my black list, so I am free to consume them whenever I want.



As I said at the beginning, different places, different tastes, different prices. This is what I will discuss about a bowl of meatballs that I was enjoying at the time. The place where I enjoy these meatballs is around the peak. We all know that in the hilltop area the air temperature is always cold, so if we consume meatballs whose sauce is not really boiling then in just 5 minutes the meatball sauce will have become warm or not delicious to eat again. However, it all comes down to each person's taste because sometimes they don't mind if the meatball sauce is not too hot. But for me it's a big problem.



Meatballs must be consumed with boiling sauce, soy sauce chicken pieces with lots of spicy chili sauce, lots of sauce, along with a mixture of vegetables such as bean sprouts and green mustard greens plus a topping of crackers. If it's like that, even if your stomach is full, you won't be able to resist this biggest temptation and that's what happened to my bowl of meatballs that I enjoyed at Café BAkso Malang in the city of West Sumatra. Because I was so excited that I forgot I had to document this to share with all of you, actually in my bowl there were 6 meatballs, but I already ate some. And the menu I ordered was chicken noodles with meatballs.



How to serve meatballs here they also separate them into two places, the first bowl they fill with noodles plus meatballs with pieces of chicken and vegetables and in the second bowl contains boiling meatball sauce and if we still don't have enough sauce then we can add the sauce for free without there are additional fees and value added tax deductions. The chili sauces and sauces used are also of premium quality. This is very delicious and talking about the price for one portion of chicken meatball noodles, it is priced at IDR. 20,000 or 1.28 USD quite a fair price for everything I enjoyed.



One more thing besides the delicious meatballs, try to see the view in this place, enjoy hot meatballs with all the views that are served and I'm sure everyone will like this place with the menu it offers. Don't forget to order the sweet, fresh orange juice with just the right amount of sweetness. What is your most memorable experience eating meatballs in your country? Is there any. Oh yes, the meatballs I ate were beef meatballs, so there are also chicken meatballs and fish meatballs to choose from. So no need to worry.
Greetings Tomidiwirja.

Sort:  

What a beautiful place, with so much vegetation, I love it, and the food looks good, you enjoyed it.👍

yes, you're absolutely right. I really enjoyed it. eating meatballs while looking at the view. The atmosphere is also cool, making it even more delicious to eat hot meatballs. Thank you for your comment sis.