[EN-ES] A different lasagna, with flour tortillas and sausage.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Italian Pasta Promotion Food Facebook Post.png


Hello friends, lovers of culinary delights, I hope you are well. It's been a few days since I did one of the things I like to do the most, cook something delicious to please my palate and that of my family. This is due to repeated power outages in my city that do not allow us to live our daily lives peacefully. As soon as the power comes on we have to run to prepare dinner and do other tasks that need electricity, and this leads to preparing fast food.

Yesterday I tried to do everything as quickly as possible because I had been planning for several days to prepare this recipe that I bring you today and I had to allocate some time for it. I did it, I had time and I got what I wanted. Yesterday we were able to enjoy a delicious meal, I hope you like it as much as I do, I was delighted with the result, soon I will repeat this dish at home because I wanted to eat more.

Hola amigos amantes de las delicias culinarias, espero se encuentren bien. Hace algunos días que no hacía una de las cosas que más me gusta hacer, cocinar algo rico que alegre mi paladar y el de mis familiares. Esto se debe a repetidos apagones eléctricos en mi ciudad que no permiten que podamos vivir tranquilamente nuestra vida cotidiana. En cuanto llega el fluido eléctrico tenemos que correr a preparar la cena y a hacer las demás tareas que necesiten corriente, y esto conlleva a preparar comida rápida.

Ayer traté de hacer todo lo más rápido posible porque tenía pensado desde hace varios días elaborar esta receta que hoy les traigo y tenía que destinar un tiempo para ello. Lo conseguí, me dio tiempo y obtuve lo que deseaba. Ayer si pudimos disfrutar de una deliciosa comida, espero les guste tanto como a mí, quedé encantada con el resultado, pronto repetiré este platillo en casa porque me quedé con ganas de comer más.

It is a kind of lasagna because the way to assemble it is the same, in layers. But since I didn't have the pasta sheets, I divided the layers with tortillas made of wheat flour. I made the filling with a base of shredded sausage and added vegetables of my preference such as cabbage, peppers and onion. You know you can make your own version and add whatever you want. That's all, enjoy this video, I look forward to your opinion and suggestions in the comments, best regards.

Se trata de una especie de lasaña porque la forma de montarla es igual, por capas. Pero como no tenía las láminas de pasta, dividí las capas con tortillas hechas de harina de trigo. Su relleno lo elaboré con una base de salchicha rallada y le agregué vegetales de mi preferencia como col, pimientos y cebolla. Ya saben que pueden hacer su propia versión y añadir lo que deseen. No se diga más, disfruten de este video, espero su opinión y sugerencias en los comentarios, un saludo.


20240514_150839.jpg


Ingredients // Ingredientes

  • 5 sausages / 5 salchichas
  • 2 cups of wheat flour / 2 tazas de harina de trigo
  • 750 ml milk / 750 ml de leche
  • Cheese / Queso
  • Chinese sauce / Salsa china
  • Oil / Aceite
  • Tomato paste / Pasta de tomate
  • Margarine / Margarina
  • Cabbage / Col
  • 1 onion / 1 cebolla
  • 2 peppers / 2 pimientos

Final result // Resultado final

• • •⊰😋⊱•⊰😋⊱•⊰😋⊱•⊰😋⊱• •

Photos and videos of my property taken with the phone
Cover made in Canva
English is not my native language, translated by DeepL
Edited in Movavi Editor

Music by Pavel Bekirov from Pixabay

• • •⊰😋⊱•⊰😋⊱•⊰😋⊱•⊰😋⊱• •


20240514_174757-01.jpeg



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Estaba deliciosa, lo que más me gustó es que era una reinterpretación de una receta de lasaña.

Una nueva versión jjj pero quedó deliciosa 😋

Se ve deliciosa, como me gusta la lasaña. 🤤🤤🤤

Siiiiii, yo creo que esta es una de las recetas que he elaborado que más me ha gustado su sabor, la adoré 😍😋

Delicious food

Thank you very much 🥰

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Thank you very much for the support 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Thank you very much for the support 🤗🥰

Congratulations @yale95reyra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024