Learning how to plane shift

in Flow Art Dancing7 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


it's amazing how technical swinging these glowing socks are. For this video, I learned how to change spinning in a vertical wall/wheel plane into a horizontal / corkscrew plane with 1 simple trick!

As I pass the poi from one wheel plane to the other, when it passes in front of me in wall plane, I do a hand wrap. When they are tight on my hands, I can then lift my arms above my head and change the momentum along with the plane direction!

I really had fun learning this one

🌈🔥⚡❄💧🌈🔥⚡❄💧🌈🔥⚡❄💧

You can also follow me to keep up to date on my accounts and now I can reveal my new performing artist name!

My new poi account handle is @prismatic.x.flow

Prismatic.x.Flow

on Instagram + Facebook.

18853AAD-BE0A-41E6-A9F3-6F06261F852D.jpeg

#ultrapoi #ledflow #flowartist #objectmanipulation #poi #flowarts #dancemeditation #lightshow #rave #vancouverisland


▶️ 3Speak