Sort:  

Nice picture. You might consider adding the tag #creativecoin to your inktober posts. This tag gives out the CCC coin which was intended to reward posts with creative elements like drawings.

!LOLZ
thanks for your input,
I think #ccc does the same as #creativecoin does,
correct me if I'm wrong..

How do construction workers party?
They raise the roof.

Credit: reddit
@vagabondspirit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @leosoph

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)


Hey @vagabondspirit, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Supertoll, dass Du dabei bist beim Inktober - ich bin gespannt auf Deine Bilder. Ein gelungener Gargoyle.
!LUV