Nahaufnahme eines Marienkäfer

in Deutsch D-A-CH25 days ago

Deutsch

Marienkäfer sind ein schöner Blickfang wie ich finde. Aber wie auch bei anderen Insekten muss man Geduld haben. Oftmals warte ich bis der Marienkäfer den Stiel hochklettert und an dem höchsten Punkt angelangt. Vorher versuche ich mit dem Makromodus den Bereich einzufangen, welchen ich fotografieren möchte. Dann nur noch warten, eine ruhige Hand haben und im richtigen Moment den Auslöer drücken. Dann klappt es auch mal.


English

Ladybugs are a beautiful eye-catcher in my opinion. But as with other insects, you have to be patient. I often wait until the ladybug climbs up the stalk and reaches the highest point. Before that, I try to capture the area I want to photograph using macro mode. Then I just wait, have a steady hand and press the shutter release at the right moment. Then it sometimes works.


These photos were taken with my smartphone

Sort:  

Hey @ozelot47, here is a little bit of BEER from @thehockeyfan-at for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.