Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/moviereview/comments/14cs6sm/cinetv_contest_my_favorite_movie_with_water_the/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @liquidocelotytt ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @liquidocelot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Go for it @liquidocelot! You've got what it takes to reach your new target on Hive.

Wow @liquidocellot that looks really scary!!! That is a huge monster shark! Ruby Rose was in it too. She was in the Batwoman series for a year I think or 2 years on the CW channel. I can't remember what years those were now she was in Batwoman. Then another lady took her place. Meg sure looks scary! Did your son watch it too? Does he like those kind of movies? It does look very entertaining! Good luck in the contest and have a great evening. Barb :) !BBH !CTP

I Agree about the violence being very bad for children growing up and it's bad for adults too! Batwoman was too violent!
Keep up your writing because you are getting Hive for your posts and comments and points and exposure! Thank you for your encouragement. I was thinking about the competition but I get so tired. I appreciate your friendship and encouragement so much @liquidocelot thanks so much for being a Hive friend. I am so happy to hear about how you protect your children from the violence on TV and the movies. So many people don't care. Have a great rest of the week! !BBH !CTP

Yes of course and yes it is ignorance and both parents have to work to keep up with inflation. I believe that is true about blood causes demons to arrive on scene. It ruins spirituality that I have been working on. I am not a practicing Catholic. I think it is violent with Jesus on the cross and other things that are violent in the church or use to be. I am very spiritual but don't like church anymore and I haven't gone to church for a long time. It is very bad for mental health. I feel if I watch violence in movies and TV I feel more depressed and ill. I makes me feel bad more depressed. It is something people should stay away from. They probably don't realize it's from the violence, blood, and gore from movies that make them feel so bad. OK I will go check that email. I do not use it very much. I should do more on my website. I am here most of the time or surfing. !BBH !CTP

Thank you @liquidocelot but I am not up to that yet. I will consider it in the future to discuss though Thank you! 😃 !BBH !CTP

How can I forget the Jaws saga, whose music put you in suspense, the music told you something bad was going to happen, I didn't miss any of them.

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated. Posting such content is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Defraud

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

No @hivewatchers this is not true please take @liquidocelot off the blacklist.

Oh no this is not true @hivewatchers please take @liquidocelot off the blacklist.

Hello.

The evidence that we provided is very clear. I am sure that you have seen it.
Anyway, we don't accept proxy appeals.

Hello. OK I understand. I am not sure what a proxy appeal is. That's OK. I have an idea. I will google it. It was such a weird distressful day. I was being attacked by this person very abusively. I will never answer that person again if they say anything to me again. (ctpsilva) I deleted my comments to him and that should help as well as ignoring him. !BBH !CTP

Hello.
There is no need to google anything. We provided the evidence in our comments left on abusive posts, under the sources. You can see it there.
Try to ignore any abusive comments, please. You can mute each individual account in their profile.

OK thank you. Yes I will do my best to ignore abusive comments. Oh that would be good I will go mute his comments. Thank you. !BBH !CTP

OK @liquidocelot I'm glad it will be lifted then. I don't think you deserve it though. Take care and sleep well my friend. !BBH !CTP