Blind war (2022)

in CineTV19 days ago


image.png
source

Hi guys, how are you all? Hope you are very well. Friends I like watching movies a lot. And if it is an action movie, then there is no question, that I like action movies a lot, I have watched more or less all kinds of movies, but action movies are first on my favorite list. After a long time, I am very happy to see a movie, although the movie was two years ago and I have not seen this movie, I am surprised to see this movie trailer because this movie trailer is great. So I decided to watch this movie without delay and thought today I would share something about this movie with my friends.

Friends firstly, in the beginning, a man is shown beating a police officer badly, because he is a gangster, he has got a contact to rescue someone, and the person he rescues is being tried in court today. Then the scene shows that the hero of this movie is waiting outside the court. .because in this movie, he is a police officer. The director has given some great twists in the beginning which I like very much. And the kind of action scenes that have been presented from the beginning of this movie, the more I appreciate the director, the less I think because if the director presents some parts of his story in such a beautiful way in the beginning, then it is expected that the movie will be great at the end.


image.png
source

Guys this movie will create a different kind of excitement inside you from the beginning because this movie has presented something brilliant in the story which I liked. As first shown in the beginning who played the role of a gangster the hero of this movie means he is killed by the police officer, then the negative role is played by the girlfriend of the gangster. In addition, the hero of this movie loses his eyes in the first bomb attack, so I hope the story of this movie will be great for you.

The kind of action scenes shown in this movie are commendable. Everyone who has worked in this movie has presented their work in a very beautiful way. Due to this the director has been able to present the movie so beautifully among the audience. Besides, the work of the person who was the cameraman of this movie is amazing to me. Besides, those who acted in small roles in this movie also presented their work very well.


image.png
source

In a word, as there is action in the movie, there are twists, and suspense, all together, a wonderful combination. I don't think there is a single flaw in this movie. Those who have seen this movie will agree with me. And for those who haven't seen this movie yet, if you have seen action movies then you can definitely watch the movie, you will definitely like the movie.