Siren (2024)

in CineTV15 days ago


image.png
source

Hi guys, how are you all? Hope you are doing well. Friends, many times there are some movies that no matter how many times you watch them, you still like if you watch them again. The number of such movies is very low. I think the movie I will talk about today is a movie of this type. When I first saw the movie I liked it so much that I watched the movie again the next day. Guys when I saw the trailer of this movie I loved it and put this movie in my favorite list I will watch this movie whenever I get time. Finally, I took the time to watch this movie and thought today I will talk about this movie with my friends.


image.png
source

A prison is shown at the beginning of the movie. He has many prisoners in the prison, one of them walks in and everyone greets him with great respect. He is none other than the lead actor of this movie means the hero of this movie. In the beginning, the director has presented brilliantly. Seeing the beginning of the movie will create a different feeling inside you. The director has given a twist in the beginning which will make you anxious to see what happens next.

Basically, this movie is a thriller-type movie. The director has made this movie on a very small budget. And the story presented by this movie is really amazing in one sentence to me. If you don't see this movie, your friends will not believe that such a low-budget film story can be presented so beautifully. This movie will create a different kind of excitement in you from the beginning to the end.

Basically, the main story of this movie is that the hero of this movie is an ambulance driver by profession. 14 years have passed since he was kept in jail on false charges. After he was released on parole, he killed those who had falsely accused him in jail one by one. This is the main story of this movie.


image.png
source

But the director has presented his story so beautifully, friends, I like it very much. It seems that after a long time, I got a lot of pleasure from watching a movie. And I watched the movie two days after wearing it and I liked it so much. Those who have seen this movie will agree with me. And for those who have not seen this movie, if you have seen the Tamil movie, then you can definitely watch this movie. It's a great movie in one sentence.