Colorchallenge: Monday red

Hi my dear friends! I haven't participated in challenges for a long time, but this one is one of my favorites. I like to see different colors in my surroundings. Before, when I took part in it every day, it became a fun "find the color" quest. Often when I take photos, I think, "Oh! That would be fine for a color challenge!"
image.png
In this small series of photos, I captured my blooming pelargonium. Plus, my parrots gave me a couple of feathers. When they shed, I collect their feathers for macro photography. I also have an idea for a tiny dream catcher. The feathers are tiny and very bright, in different colors. It should turn out beautifully.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

 " " \" \" \\" \\"noisy.jpg\\"\\"\"\""" https://noise.cash/u/artinfly

https://blurt.blog/@animal-shelter

 " " \" \"love.jpg\"\"""  " " \" \"Без имени-1 копия.jpg\"\"""

Sort:  

Your photography skill is top notch..I really enjoyed the view.

Please enter my contest with one of these photos. They are beautiful pictures

beautiful flowers. amazing shots. thanks for sharing.

Very warm and very pretty photography. Love the colors and style also.
Great shot. :) Definitely caught my attention!

That's a great macrophotography with the red flower.

Very impressive shots. I really like the HD quality and color.