Vibes web3 Music Competition week 11: A cover of "Total Praise" by emilight

in Vibes25 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi guys, i bring greeting of great joy, as i participate in this week vibes contest, welcome to my week11 entry in vibes web3 music competition,Am so excited and Am glad to be back, i hope you will have really a good time. @emylight is your friend, now and always, i hope to be able to give you vibes you need weekly, this week entry is going to be amazing. Not forgeting to appreciate @lordbutterfly for this amazing and wonderful initiative. am in love with this and I will always love to be part of it all the way.

This week 11 of the competition, I will be doing a cover of "Total Praise" by Donnie McClurkin. I just fell in love with this song though i dont have the right pich to perfect it but i do hope it will bless you. please stay tuned, have fun, be the very best you can be as i do my doing.

Lyrics

Lord, I will lift mine eyes to the hills
Knowing my health is coming from You
Your peace You give me in times of the storm

You are the source of my strength, Hallelujah
And You are the strength of my life, yes You are
I lift my hands in total praise to You

Lord, I will lift mine eyes to the hills
Knowing my health is coming from You
Your peace, You give me in times of the storm

You are the source of my strength
You are the strength of my life
I lift my hands in total praise to You

You are the source of my strength
You are the strength of my life
I lift my hands in total praise to....

Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen

You are the source of my strength
You are the strength of my life


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I love your smile brother, keep praising the Lord

We have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. You can also follow our official Youtube Channel. Keep doing the great job ❤️

Congratulations @emylight! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP