VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11

in Vibes29 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello vibers, it's @samiwrites and I am glad to be here. It's my third entry on this platform, and my presentation is for week 11. A big thanks to @johnuko for the guidance on how to utilize this platform. I also appreciate @jjmusa2004. Thanks to @lordbutterfly for the opportunity.

My presentation is an acapella of the song titled "Yaweh" by Mali Music.

The song is in honour of God's name and how he owns all the glory. It's very simple and easy to learn. I hope you connect with the thanksgiving atmosphere as you listen. I repeated the song a number of times so it's not too long neither is it too short. God deserves all the glory and that's what I have given to him in the this video.

The lyrics of my presentation:

All the glory belongs to You/ all the glory belong to You, Oh God!

All the glory belongs to You/ all the glory belongs to You, Oh God!
Hal/ le/ lu/ jah (repeat)

Source

God bless you as you listen, comment, and support. Thank you.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is so powerful, with an amazing voice.

Thank you.. 🙏🙂🌹🌹🌹

This is really powerful and yet simple. Good one here!!!

Thanks sir.. 🙏🙂

This is a very beautiful presentation 😍

🙂🤗🤗🤗Thank you so much boss.. I really appreciate your kind words. 🙏🙂

This is awesome, your voice is great. Nice entry 👍

Thank you so much. I appreciate your comment.

No lies, you have got a good voice. I wish I could play the drums for you.
The fact that you’re able to use your voice to being out the melody. Imagine if you have all the tools you need to bring out the voice
It would have been perfect

🤣🤣🤣 this is an "ACAPELLA" thanks for your suggestions though. I appreciate your contribution.

You’re welcome