I'm back in a big way on this Hive Power Day

in Hive Powerlast month (edited)


Sin título.png

Greetings Hive friends.
I have missed you all so much!, many obligations have kept me very distant, I think it's been two months already.

Sometimes we have to take short, but safe and patient steps to reach our destination with certainty, that's my case, it's the situation I find myself in. I am very clear about what I want to do with my life, but until the last minute I will fulfill my responsibilities to the best of my ability, then I will be able to organize myself better to enjoy the things I love.

So, as I was saying, two months without posting on my blog, without interacting in the communities, neither in Web2 nor in Web3, I disappeared from the map, letting days go by by only acting with my delegation to Hispapro, I honestly couldn't even consume content, just a few days ago, less than two weeks ago, I started reading some posts and leaving some truly inspired comments.

Until, very close to the end of this demanding stage for me and planning my return to my blog, with the start of May in mind, I suddenly found myself thinking about the multiple ways to grow in Hive, to help the chain, and to exist in Web3.

Yesterday I realized the incredible drop that Bitcoin had and behind it everything else, and Hive, with its timid movements, also experienced a setback within its normality, things came together, this plus the possibility of buying some Hive with my local currency and the desire I have had for days to try an exchange service from a project of some friends I appreciate, called Swap4me, where after many years of experience, you can now buy and sell Hive and HBD.

Everything conspired for me to be very determined to grow my Hive account on this 1st of May, concentrating on this chain a bit of the results of my external efforts.

It is very satisfying to be able to invest even a little and bring value to Hive.
Here I return to one of my initial ideas of this publication, the ways in which we can grow on Hive are very varied, I greatly admire the people who have reached high levels, like dolphins for example year after year, with each post and with the different ways of earning rewards.

I decided to try, to achieve growth in my account, which is not solely from my own effort but also a result of my work. Thus, in some way, I feel that I am recovering everything that I could have grown my account by publishing and curating content and supporting projects.

This 1st of May I arrive with my own investment, it's only a little, but it is quite substantial relatively to what my personal economy can afford me, I do it as a very serious investment, with a lot of commitment and with the whole intention of betting on our ecosystem.

I hope this is the first Power Up of a series of months that I see coming with great prospects. Likewise, the next occasions will surely be mixed in the increases.

As for me, I am still planning to return to one of the activities that I like the most, writing about my life on my blog, taking many photos, posting them, thinking of a post for everything I do and sharing it with you.

So, see you very soon, surely with the summary of what the first four months of the year have been for me, with all its learnings, and I will tell you all about the experience of exchanging with Swap4me so that everyone knows the option.

Happy Power Up Day to all.


alteramelia.png

Versión en Español

Vuelvo a lo grande en este Hive Power Day


Sin título (1).png

Saludos amigos de Hive.
Cuanto los he extrañado!, muchas ocupaciones me han mantenido muy alejada, creo que dos meses ya.

A veces tenemos que dar pasos cortos, pero seguros y pacientes para llegar con certeza al destino fijado, ese es mi caso, es la situación en la que me encuentro. Tengo muy claro lo que quiero hacer con mi vida, pero hasta el último minuto cumpliré con mis responsabilidades con todo lo que esté a mi alcance, ya luego podré organizarme mejor para disfrutar de estas cosas que me encantan.

Entonces, como les comentaba, dos meses sin publicar en mi blog, sin interactuar en las comunidades, ni en Web2 ni en Web3, desaparecí del mapa, dejé correr los días actuando solo con mi delegación a Hispapro, sinceramente no he podido ni siquiera consumir contenido, hace unos días, menos de dos semanas apenas, comencé a leer algunos post y dejar algunos comentarios realmente inspirados.

Hasta que, ya muy cerca de finalizar esta etapa de tanta exigencia para mí y planificando mi regreso a mi blog, con motivo del inicio del mes de mayo, me encontré de pronto pensando en las múltiples maneras de crecer en Hive, de ayudar a la cadena y de existir en Web3.

Ayer me di cuenta de la increíble caída que tuvo Bitcoin y detrás de ella todo lo demás, y Hive, con sus tímidos movimientos, también dio un retroceso dentro de su normalidad, las cosas se juntaron, esto más la posibilidad de comprar un poco de Hive con mi moneda de curso y las ganas que tengo desde hace días de probar un servicio de intercambio de un proyecto de unos amigos que aprecio llamado Swap4me desde donde luego de muchos años de experiencia, ahora se pueden comprar y vender Hive y HBD.

Todo se confabuló para que este 1 de mayo yo estuviera bien decidida a hacer crecer mi cuenta de Hive concentrando en esta cadena un poco del resultado de mis esfuerzos externos.

Satisface muchísimo poder invertir aunque sea un poco y traer valor a Hive.

Aquí retomo una de mis ideas iniciales de esta publicación, las formas en las que podemos crecer en Hive son muy variadas, admiro muchísimo a las personas que han llegado a grandes niveles, como delfines por ejemplo año tras año, con cada publicación y con las diferentes formas de obtener recompensas.

Yo decidí probar, obtener crecimiento en mi cuenta, que no deja de ser por esfuerzo propio porque es fruto de mi trabajo también. Así, de alguna manera siento que recupero todo lo que pude haber hecho crecer mi cuenta publicando y curando contenido y apoyando proyectos.

Este primero de mayo llego con inversión propia, solo es un poco, pero es bastante relativamente para lo que mi economía personal puede permitirme, lo hago como una inversión muy seria, con mucho compromiso y con toda la intensión de apostar por nuestro ecosistema.

Espero que este sea el primer Powe Up de una serie de meses que veo venir con gran prospecto. Así mismo, las próximas ocasiones seguramente van a ser mixtos los incrementos.

Por mi parte, sigo planificándome para retomar una de las actividades que más me gustan, escribir sobre mi vida en mi blog, tomar muchas fotos, publicarlas, pensar en un post en Así que nos vemos muy pronto, seguramente con el resumen de lo que ha sido el primer cuatrimestre del año para mí con todos sus aprendizajes y les echaré bien el cuento de como fue la experiencia de intercambio con Swap4me para que todos conozcan la opción.

Feliz Power Up Day para todos.

IMG_20230621_092222 (2).png

Aho!

I am always creating original content, any topic I write about in my blog is approached from my experience and my personal point of view "as I lived it and as I see it" unless I indicate otherwise and I will always be attentive to provide information to the community. As in this case, my blog banners were created in Adobe Express and Canva.Translated an formatted with Hive transistor by @noakmilo 
20220828_154331_0000.png20220828_154331_0004.png20220828_162117_0000.png20220828_154331_0001.png20220828_154331_0003.png

20220927_1511261.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @alteramelia! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Congratulations @alteramelia! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

¡Todo indica que es un gran regreso, el tuyo! ¡Éxitos!

Que así sea mi querido Ylich