You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List

in Hive Power8 months ago

Something is wrong here, or the rules have changed?
I did power up at least 1 hive everyday in Sep, but it seems my yesterday power-up was not taken into account 🤷‍♀️

Screen Shot 2023-10-01 at 1.03.05 PM.png

Sort:  

Mine shows the same yesterday showed 30/30 but my chart is missing day 30. A lot of effort this month as I was watching two others as well that made it. @jane1289 @fantagira
I hope this is just an error and not any rule changes a lot missed

Hoping this is just a glitch Bob! I saw this on both of our accounts too as I checked us both this afternoon 🙈

I'm sure they will do something about this since it seems to be a kind of error in the script. At this point, I care more about having my badge than the delegation, hehe. This should be my ninth badge of the year. I've done PUM every month this year, and I don't want to lose the streak.

Same for me, and also the month before...

Many of us are in the same situation, I have all the days completed and more people and still not mentioned here. It's weird.

Let's hope they can fix the glitch 🤞

Yeah hope soon but for now, all is still the same... 🙏

Same for me. Hoping this is some sort of a glitch Eli, cause it was my first completed month in 6 months 🙈

I'm sure it's a glitch. Let's hope they find a way to fix it. I wouldn't want to lose my badge this month. I was undefeated in PUM this year.

That would be a real shame to loose such a great streak due to some glitch. Fingers crossed 🤞 it will be fixed 💙
!PIZZA

Same here dear super elly:) I powered up everyday too and I am not here. Maybe there is a problem with the data.

Let's hope they fix it, Pink 🤗

Same here @duvinca, @hivebuzz , im with @coquicoin just want the badge to keep up the streak, pls fix it :))

Hope this bug (probably it must be a bug or something) can be fixed soon.

We had a small problem but everything has been fixed. Check the post update.

Whehee, thats nice thanks 👍

Yep, I was wondering about that too, lol. Looks like there should be more on that list. :)

We had a small problem but everything has been fixed. Check the post update.

Thank you very much for all you do!! Have a great week 🐝☀️