First Hive power up day in April 2024

in Hive Power2 months ago

IMG_20240401_133434.jpg
Hello everyone, Greetings, Hive friends, and I am excited to write today's post because it is my first HPUD in April. Last month, I was consistent in my contribution process, and perhaps I will continue to do so because it adds value to this blockchain and the growth process for everyone.

April 2024 is going to be a great month as I will be taking part in the official #hivepud ignition event once again. As I have done before, I would like to extend an invitation to every Hive member to take part in this special activity, which will benefit the Hispanic community and @victoriabsb , as there are many benefits associated with their participation.

I am proud to have collected 3 badges in the previous month. I completed ten hive starts this month, and I'm happy to report that I now have a level 1 bee babadge

IMG_20240401_132059.jpg

Start working
I joined this platform in January 2018, so you could say I've been there for 6 years based on the name of the previous platform.
Since turning to Hive in December of last year, I've learned how to participate in the #powerupday celebration.

IMG_20240401_132027.jpg

I can strengthen my account and become a more reliable and visible user by completing Power Ups. To fulfill my goal of creating a strong foundation within the amazing ecosystem known as Hive, I have made the decision to strengthen my relationship with this amazing network.
I've made music, met amazing people, learned a lot about the ecosystem, published tons of images and content in the @hiveopenmic @music community, and I have to admit that I'm amazed by everything Hive has stood for in just one year.

Before power up

I currently have about 30.6 Hives in my collection, and before the Power Up, I had about 824.5 HP in my wallet and 16.8 HD in Hive Dollars. The three communities at @hiveopenmic @music , @vibes , Liketu and others—are where I take it all in. In the end, I was able to achieve my main goal of 1000 HP last year. And I believe now is the time to set a new target, namely 2000 HP.

IMG_20240401_132142.jpg

For the following reasons, now is the ideal time for me to start my first #pud of 10 nests of #PowerUps every day for this month: To start with, it's just fun and badges to earn. To increase my influence on blockchain, I will vote more. This can also increase my incentives for my curation by giving me more influence in the voting process. I receive three percent interest per year from my Hive in the form of Hive Power. Lastly, I want to thank all the amazing members who helped plan this event, including @traciyork , @walterjay , @r1s2g3 , @theycallmedan , @hiveph , @livinguktaiwan , @raymondspeaks , @brofund , @dswigle , @hivebuzz , and other. Well, those are the amazing things that happened in my life during my time with Hive. And you, who encourage me with every post, and the nest deserve all the credit for that.

IMG_20240401_132005.jpg

Sort:  

Yeehaw! This here post is like a thrilling ride at sunrise, full of perseverance and dedication. Keep on blazing that trail, partner, and let your Hive spirit shine bright!

Congratulations @donirosayandi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

Congratulations @donirosayandi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!